Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,329件の評価
2,194件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 126 - 150 / 2,211 レビュー

by Teemu K

Mar 09, 2019

Great overview of the various related areas, understandable presentation even without in-depth expertise. Some of the quizzes go a bit deeper but manageable and good to require some thinking. Even with working with some topics in the field for past few years, I find it very valuable to have this type of overall view and show relations between elements, as well as practical case studies.

by Hisham E

Mar 10, 2019

nice 1st step

by Steven V L

Mar 09, 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

by Manas R D

Mar 10, 2019

Great course. Thank you @AndrewYNg. This will give confidence and lead and support a company making progress on AI.

by Dayo S

Mar 10, 2019

Very informative, and great delivery. Cleared the air around common misconceptions of AI. Cites good examples of AI and its ethical use in society, while noting the risks of misusing AI through adversarial attacks.

by Keshava C

Mar 10, 2019

Learned a lot about AI. Now intrigued to learn more.

by Pratik G C

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners! Andrew Ng's lucid explanations of machine learning, data science, and artificial intelligence in general keep a learner engaged throughout the length of the course. I'd definitely recommend this course to my friends & colleagues who wish to gain some basic understanding of artificial intelligence.

by 刘心广

Mar 11, 2019

very good!

by SHIFA-UR-REHMAN J

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent way of delivering a concept.

by David C

Mar 10, 2019

It's the course which worth to a newcomer in AI domain and learn the fundamental basis in knowledge of AI , ML and DS fields. Thanks to Coursera.

by Rajasekhar y

Mar 11, 2019

Looking forward to continue learning on the path of becoming an expert AI professional.

by Amit K

Mar 11, 2019

A fairly well designed and engaging course for non practitioners of AI like me. Does give you sense of direction. Would have loved if there was what next suggestion to learn.

by Essam E A M

Mar 11, 2019

An excellent introduction to AI, explaining concepts, characteristics, capabilities and applications, with impact on society

by haoxin

Mar 10, 2019

I think this is very great for your first step to start AI learning!

by Vidyut N

Mar 10, 2019

An excellent course by a wonderful teacher. Thanks

by Allard S

Mar 10, 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

by Morakot N

Mar 11, 2019

This is the first time that i start learning AI, it was very good course!

by Sachin

Mar 10, 2019

Very nicely explained by Andrew Ng

by Peter P

Mar 10, 2019

Very informative, and a good collection of case studies covering many use cases and technologies.

by Jan N

Mar 11, 2019

Great overview and intro to AI, including the its business part and applicability.

by Satsawat N

Mar 11, 2019

Awesome course from the best in AI

by Wajd M

Mar 12, 2019

Wonderful intro course for AI

by Sony K

Mar 12, 2019

Very detailed course and it really helps in basic understanding of AI and how it works. Look forward to next phase. Thanks

by Denis Z

Mar 12, 2019

good exec level overview

by Utkarsh R

Mar 12, 2019

Like the course description says, this was an awesome general introduction to the world of AI and I am glad I took it :)