Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,283件の評価
2,180件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 151 - 175 / 2,183 レビュー

by Davor R

Mar 10, 2019

An excellent first step for everyone who want to learn something about AI, but also highly recommended for practitioners in the field. Andrew Ng proved once again his ability to explain complex issues in a simple and understandable way.

by Jan N

Mar 11, 2019

Great overview and intro to AI, including the its business part and applicability.

by Peter P

Mar 10, 2019

Very informative, and a good collection of case studies covering many use cases and technologies.

by Rajasekhar y

Mar 11, 2019

Looking forward to continue learning on the path of becoming an expert AI professional.

by Amit K

Mar 11, 2019

A fairly well designed and engaging course for non practitioners of AI like me. Does give you sense of direction. Would have loved if there was what next suggestion to learn.

by Sachidanand P

Mar 11, 2019

Thank You

by Satsawat N

Mar 11, 2019

Awesome course from the best in AI

by haoxin

Mar 10, 2019

I think this is very great for your first step to start AI learning!

by David C

Mar 10, 2019

It's the course which worth to a newcomer in AI domain and learn the fundamental basis in knowledge of AI , ML and DS fields. Thanks to Coursera.

by Allard S

Mar 10, 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

by Shashidhar s

Mar 11, 2019

One of the ultimate courses on AI. Prof.Andrew Ng provides lot of insights and valuable guidelines for any one who is planning to start an AI team or company. He has provided business pointers and as well as technical need for organization to be successful in AI.

by Natkrita

Mar 10, 2019

Great!

by Pratik G C

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners! Andrew Ng's lucid explanations of machine learning, data science, and artificial intelligence in general keep a learner engaged throughout the length of the course. I'd definitely recommend this course to my friends & colleagues who wish to gain some basic understanding of artificial intelligence.

by Wajd M

Mar 12, 2019

Wonderful intro course for AI

by Benjamin S S

Mar 12, 2019

Another great dose of Andrew Ng's wisdom!

by Arash G

Mar 12, 2019

This is an excellent course that validated my understanding of the foundations, practical considerations and ethical implications of artificial intelligence technology.

by Anand A

Mar 12, 2019

Explains in simple words : AI, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and many terms in the field. Good high-level introduction for non-technical people, executives and beginners.

by Thien H D

Mar 13, 2019

Very great explanation about AI

by Sachin K

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent Course. I never knew where to start from. This course was the one that gave me a direction and showed me the way forward.

by Georgeta-Oana D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you, Andrew. It was a structured course, useful and well done. It will help me further start my learning in programming, machine learning and deep learning.

by Jeremy D

Mar 13, 2019

A well organized introduction course of AI for everyone!

by Anand T

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course for everyone to understand AI in a simplest language, illustrations and explanations. This course gives a right amount of motivation and direction for AI transformation. Thanks:) Andrew!!!

by Denis Z

Mar 12, 2019

good exec level overview

by Phan V M Q

Mar 13, 2019

The information is really useful and easy to understand

by Utkarsh R

Mar 12, 2019

Like the course description says, this was an awesome general introduction to the world of AI and I am glad I took it :)