Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,400件の評価
2,218件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 176 - 200 / 2,218 レビュー

by chandra m m

Mar 16, 2019

I got an high level of overview which cover answers of current questions of AI in society. How to build AI tech? Why is it needed? Or is there any harm or no harm? I think it gives best overview of AI future.

by Muhammad A A

Mar 16, 2019

Brilliant course , goes over the basics very well for the non techies

by Chen K

Mar 16, 2019

Good lesson and helped me to have the framework on how to introduce the AI in my company.

by Paul L

Mar 17, 2019

I like the business bias on the course, I find most courses very light on the impact of AI.

by Marco A L

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course. Well structured and with a lot of practical examples. I highly recommend to anyone interested in Artificial Intelligence.

by Rajesh G

Mar 17, 2019

Recommended for all ! Excellent clarity of content and delivery!

by 林胜义

Mar 17, 2019

I want to thank Andrew for guiding us through the mysterious world of AI.

by Donald F M

Mar 15, 2019

Makes me want to learn more and more!

by Ashwani B

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent Non-technical course. I have been in Talent Acquisition (HR) for over 20 years now, but come from a BS Computer Science background & had studied AI (& LISP programming in those days), and I am now looking for a slightly more (not a complete) technical course in AI (the topic is so interesting) :-)

by Dwight S

Mar 17, 2019

practical advise and easy to understand.

by heng x

Mar 18, 2019

this is a high level intro to ai, lot of concept to get start, thx

by vvs m k

Mar 17, 2019

I find the course content and its instructional design very interesting, stimulating and simple. As head of a corporate in house Finance Academy, I can now start thinking ways of using AI with our cross functional AI teams to automate some tasks , which reduce the drudgery of my departmental colleagues , which will positively impact our Academy's learners.

by YUANYUAN Y

Mar 18, 2019

Good overview of AI 101 and sample application in industry.

by Serkan A Y

Mar 17, 2019

If you want to get an AI knowledge before you take action about it, that is best course that will help you.

by Tarik Z

Mar 18, 2019

Great Course ! Nice framework to apply to prepare your company to become an AI company.

by Magnus I

Mar 19, 2019

Great common foundation for all participants in AI/ML projects.

by Rakesh R

Mar 17, 2019

Learnt a lot about AI, how it works & how I can implement it in my company and also about AI & Society. But most of all, I really loved how Mr Andrew Ng teaches the course with an ever smiling face :) . Thanks a lot Andrew for a course with a well thought out content!

by Suthee P

Mar 18, 2019

It is quite easy for non-experienced AI learning to understand what is the AI and how it works.

by Patrick C

Mar 18, 2019

Very good introduction for people considering AI for their company, or AI projects.

by Oleksii N

Mar 19, 2019

Most contemporary and concise materials!

by Katarzyna S

Mar 17, 2019

Andrew Ng is one of my favorite lecturers. His videos are informative & have a good paste. He has a way to introduce even difficult concepts in a simple, clear way.

by Dariush

Mar 18, 2019

Great course. Andrew is great in delivering the contentan and explaining the materials. Thank you.

by Aymen S

Mar 19, 2019

Amazing course it helps me a lot to correct the confusion in my mind of many data science, machine learning , deep learning , concepts and a lot and a lot more really thank you Andrew Ng and your team and keep building us amazing courses like this one

by Tsang S H

Mar 18, 2019

A big topic presented in a nice and neat way which is easily understood by everyone. Thanks Prof. Ng!

by Mohamed M G

Mar 17, 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.