Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,283件の評価
2,180件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 2051 - 2075 / 2,183 レビュー

by Alison F

Jul 19, 2019

Useful for a non-technical overview of AI and Machine Learning: What it can do and what it can't!

by Muhammad U

Jul 23, 2019

Very helpfull for me. As a beginner

by Muhammad M

Jul 23, 2019

G

r

e

a

T

First Course. a starter for me, into the world of AI, here in Pakistan Government is now offering, AI courses to every citizen of Pakistan. i think now i have insight into what AI is and i am ready to take that technical course. Thank you Andrew for Such a Great Course.

by Takuya Kudo

Jul 26, 2019

I'd like slide sheets.

by Mike K

Jul 31, 2019

This course was simple and effective at explaining the relevant concepts.

by Torsten S

Jul 31, 2019

very nice course to start learning about AI. Afterwards you have a better pict

by Angelo C

Jul 28, 2019

Simple introduction with quick insights

by Enrique L d l M

Jul 29, 2019

Great course to start from scratch on AI. Main concepts related with AI like supervised and unsupervised learning are explained on a easy way.

by Abhishek S

Aug 01, 2019

Gives better overall picture of AI

by Cole L

Aug 05, 2019

Thanks

by Indranil D

Aug 07, 2019

The learning module should have been bit practical oriented.

by Marvin T

Aug 07, 2019

First 2 chapters were great. Then it got a bit too generic and sometimes too basic for myself. But overall great module to understand the basic concepts.

by Oumaima M

Aug 08, 2019

T

by Gilles C

Aug 07, 2019

This course explain very well what is AI and its application in the real world.

However, it's a very high level course, I would have liked a more advance course.

It tend to simplify some technical parts leading non technical leaders to falsely believe that ML is simple.

by Santiago

Aug 13, 2019

The course is great to have a general view of the field.

by Mayar A

Aug 14, 2019

It was a great honor to take this course with Andrew. He isa a great instructor. and I learned a lot of things about AI and I am excited to take my second step in AI technology field.

by Gaurav J

May 21, 2019

Thanks Andrew. The course was very crisp and get's a view on where and how AI can useful.

by Ayush K

May 08, 2019

Good knowledge on AI and other parallel working techs in various companies along with the information about the do's and don'ts for the AI .Only thing missed was some practical working experience and information about the platforms to work on .

by Carlos E N C

May 09, 2019

Good course but I was expecting some applications or demonstrations with the content. Anyway is a good introduction.

by Sana J A

May 23, 2019

It is such a great experience of mine thanks alot Mr. Andrew and the team.

by Markus B B

May 23, 2019

Very well explained and guided by conclusive examp

by Zafar A

May 09, 2019

It's a very interesting course. I am glad to share this that course is a way to sharp ur future.

by Ellie F

Jun 12, 2019

I really enjoyed this! I think Week 4 was the most interesting, as I am working mostly with language processing and social aspects of AI at my job. I highly recommend this. I also love Andrew's robot paintings in the background- so great!

by Sarosh F

Jun 14, 2019

Very Informative, Lots Of Learning Contents, I',ll Like To Attemp More Courses From Coursera. Thank You Sir Andrew NJ You are Great Teacher. Inspired By Teaching Style.

by Sumit C

Jun 14, 2019

The basics of AI and its implementation of every aspect was deliberately explained.