Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,025件の評価
2,386件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 2176 - 2200 / 2,389 レビュー

by Kush S

Jun 22, 2019

I would like to acknowledge sir for helping the community by giving an intuition about the ai world. Thank you so much to all who were the part of making this course.

It is good for absolutely new comers in the field.

by Shahin A

Nov 19, 2019

It was really good one. Course content was good and good lecture as well. I have a good understanding of AI technology. Hoping to continue further technical learning, with the good foundation gained from this course

by Biplab K S

Mar 20, 2019

This is helpful course to know the basic of AI. I suggest to others to take this one. Heart felt thanks to course teacher for briefing the course easily and making clear understanding. Thanks and Regards. Biplab

by Conner S

Mar 14, 2019

Very well done.. I am excited to dive into more advanced courses involving deep learning but this taught me the necessary jargon and background to become acclimated to the world of AI and where it may be headed.

by Syed M H

Oct 05, 2019

The course was awesome. well explained. some topics couldve been taught in more depth. the cost of the course was a little too high giuven there are dozrns of youtube videos that exolain the same stuff for free

by Youngsup K

Nov 01, 2019

It was short and sweet. It covers a very wide variety of machine learning topics. But the coverage is too shallow, especially, when we think what we paid for. Hopefully, the course may go deeper a bit more.

by Amit T

Jun 02, 2019

This course is well balanced. I been a technical person and have taken multiple AI course, didn't feel like its basic. I will recommend this course of all. It is really an AI for Everyone. Great work Andrew!

by Rahul P

Jan 20, 2020

Program was good but not upto my expectation with a fees of 49 USD . Too short , too high level , mainly focused about social impact of AI . Still I can say I learnt something that I was not knowing before.

by Lars J

Mar 12, 2019

Great intro to the use of AI and ML. I recommend everyone who wants to start looking at AI and ML to start with this course as the course gives an excellent overview of what AI and ML can do and not do.

by Nelson C

Apr 03, 2019

This course provides us a better view how to face AI and understand what it can/can't do. It helps us to understand that we should embrace it naturally and use it as another relevant tool in your kit.

by Nils W

Mar 01, 2019

Great explainations and exaples to get in touch with Ai.

For me it was a bit to basic, but if you just start ist would be a great course. If you already know a little bit, it would be not deep enough.

by Siddhartha M

Oct 22, 2019

A very good course to learn various facets of AI, for a professional. This is of course a starter to intermediate and advanced courses. It would be great to have a hands-on to apply the fundamentals.

by John P

Nov 07, 2019

Great introductory course and now I have the foundation to start learning in the AI field. Without this course, I would have been completely blind and would not have known the starting point for AI.

by ewout w

Mar 21, 2019

Andrew explains AI very well and simple. Also, he makes clear what AI can and cannot do, how to begin with AI, how to setup a team, how to start a project and ethical aspects of the use of AI.

by Claire K

Oct 17, 2019

Trés bonne vision globale des concepts et des enjeux de l'IA. La dynamique du cours pourrait être améliorer : en usant davantage d'exemple concret d'application de l'IA dnas notre quotidien

by MOHD S

Mar 19, 2019

Great explanation for non technical fellows. I am a technical guy, still wanted to take it as I want to understand things at core and generic level. It really helping a lot to go ahead...

by Li P Z

Aug 23, 2019

Outstanding overview of AI for laypersons. I think Andrew's core strength is with technical aspects of AI, but this is a great course. I also recommend KaiFu Lee's AI Superpowers book.

by Mayar A

Aug 14, 2019

It was a great honor to take this course with Andrew. He isa a great instructor. and I learned a lot of things about AI and I am excited to take my second step in AI technology field.

by Ettore R R

Mar 10, 2019

Good content but as an Italian citizen sometimes the teacher accent made difficult to understand properly considering that also the transcript has few errors. Overall good job, thanks

by MARCIO F D

Nov 07, 2019

Great course for a basic AI understanding. Good to know for what AI can be used and cannot be used, and also to have a general knowledge about all the AI nomenclature. I like it.

by Roberto C S P

Apr 15, 2019

Excelente! Gostaria mais se houvesse roteiros de aplicações, uso de ferramentas e estudos de caso, mas o conhecimento superficial acerca da tecnologia foi abordado com sucesso.

by Prasanna R

Oct 01, 2019

This is an excellent starting point for someone who has some vague idea about AI but want to get more clarity. That the course touches a lot of relevant areas is very good.

by Alla K S

Nov 27, 2019

This course is for every one . Very interesting and got to know about the limitations of AI

What i have learnt is like ice cube and what i have to learn is Ice mountain

by Sarosh F

Jun 14, 2019

Very Informative, Lots Of Learning Contents, I',ll Like To Attemp More Courses From Coursera. Thank You Sir Andrew NJ You are Great Teacher. Inspired By Teaching Style.

by Ishan D S

Mar 03, 2019

A very good overview of the AI landscape for non-technical audiences. Useful for technologists in machine learning and data science as a general overview.