Chevron Left
AI for Medical Diagnosis に戻る

deeplearning.ai による AI for Medical Diagnosis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,193件の評価
266件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

人気のレビュー

RK

Jul 03, 2020

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH

May 27, 2020

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

フィルター:

AI for Medical Diagnosis: 76 - 100 / 265 レビュー

by Haroon K

Aug 19, 2020

Great course. Prior knowledge of deep learning really help me. so i recommend to take basic deep learning course before this course.

by Valijon N

Aug 07, 2020

Buenas tardes

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, donde aprendí como funciona deep learning y como se definen los modelos de entrenamiento.

by AJAY K

Jun 06, 2020

Learn a new methodology about image analysis of the medical dataset. I am interested to go for the next course in the same series

by Le N T

May 11, 2020

In my option, this is such a very good online course about AI for Medical Diagnosis. Although still some difficulties in coding.

by Camille P

Apr 23, 2020

Great course, straight to the point. As mentioned you should already have some knowledge about deep learning before enrolling.

by Moustafa A S

Jul 08, 2020

great course, perfectly organized and have a lot of infos about computer vision and how to tackle 3D images and segmentation

by Gudivada R K

May 15, 2020

Quite interesting topics to learn and the exercises are really good. It could have been better with lecture notes/ slides.

by Rakshit S

Sep 21, 2020

Learned a lot about Segmentation and nitty-gritty of how we can can leverage deep learning technique in medical industry

by Merve A K

May 16, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me, thank you for all the information! I am proud of a part of the deeplearning.ai team.

by Stacy A

Jun 10, 2020

Great real life examples. Explained in a very simple to understand way even for someone without any industry background.

by Parin K

Apr 27, 2020

Very good one. However, it required intermediate python programming skill to fully understand and complete this course.

by Karun T

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent introduction to AI in Medicine, with lots of good hands on exercises. Looking forward to Courses 2 and 3 now

by Sunil R

May 15, 2020

Good course. Would highly recommend as a starter course for people looking at getting started in AI for Medical field.

by Dawid D

Apr 27, 2020

Amazing course, I wish it was available a few years ago as it would help me a lot so far! Anyway, really worth taking.

by Olivia M R

May 20, 2020

Amazing method to really learn a LOT! Enjoyed the scope and the application of AI. More like this specialization

by Ankur K A

May 06, 2020

Awesome course and i learned a lot from this course related to medical image preprocessing and other techniques.

by ShivaNaveen R

May 10, 2020

Thanks for the great course, it gave me the well needed boost to start learning AI applications for Medicine.

by Livanos G

Apr 22, 2020

Interesting course with substantive descriptions in many aspects of hands on machine learning implementation.

by Mario A C S

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course, very useful to tackle practical aspects of deep learning application in real world models.

by Sathyanarayana M

May 28, 2020

Excellent Course for Medical Image analysis using CNN and U-net with simple formulae evaluation with code

by Sendo T

May 15, 2020

Very good and a step-by-step instruction and exercise is leading to a deeper and practical undersatnding.

by Jaisil R D

Jun 02, 2020

I really loved this course!!! I learnt a lot !!! Surely this course would help me to finish my project!!

by ABHAY S

May 21, 2020

It was an amazing course and taught me how to implement deep learning concepts in the field of medicine.

by Léo M F N

May 29, 2020

Awesome course! It is essential for those who want to learn about AI and it's applications in medicine.

by Ignacio M S

Jul 01, 2020

A great course, with many examples and excellents notebooks to learn image processing and segmentation