Chevron Left
AI for Medical Diagnosis に戻る

deeplearning.ai による AI for Medical Diagnosis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,333件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月2日

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH
2020年5月26日

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

フィルター:

AI for Medical Diagnosis: 51 - 75 / 290 レビュー

by Philippe

2020年4月24日

Nice course. It was fun cool with the applied applications that ML can be used for in medicine. Really like how they focused a week on metrics because it's super important to think about that in order to properly evaluate models.

by Golnaz S

2020年10月1日

A great course that keeps the essential elements of a successful online course. It is really helpful for someone who has the ai knowledge but wants to get familiar with the concepts of medical image processing and analysis.

by RUDRA P D

2020年7月2日

The course consists of good assignments and concept clearing explanation. Just one problem which I faced is in the Week 3 assignment where the second last code cell didn't run due to kernel failure. Rest everything was good

by Naitik N S

2020年9月18日

One of the best courses I have ever come across, and the fact being they give you code to practice makes the concept learning more easier, and the instructor is awesome, thank you deeplearning.ai for this amazing course.

by Saurav S

2020年4月19日

Would definitely recommend to take this course whoever wants to understand intersection of AI and Medicine. I am expecting improvements with additional tutorials and corrections in the assignments. Brilliant work!

by C A K

2020年4月26日

Overall a nice course from Pranav starting from the basics of Neural networks till segmentation using U Net architecture. Kudos to the instructor and the entire team for giving such a well-structured course.

by Abhishek m

2020年7月12日

The course is awesome. This course has more assignments (including Ungraded), which is very helpful. Simply, I loved it. Looking more of such courses in future too. Thanks deeplearning,ai :)

by Mita C p

2020年5月27日

This course is very informative and the way of delivery of lecture was also excellent. Issues and solution for medical diagnosis were explained on a large data set in a very well mannered.

by William G

2020年4月20日

I thought the course was really great. The videos are nice and straight to the point. It would be nice to see a course using advance features. As well as seeing techniques such as NLP.

by Onuigwe V

2020年5月23日

Best Online course for Medical Diagnosis with relevant citation for further skills and research. Direct to the point. Most for anyone interested in application of AI in Medicine.

by Hiren K

2020年5月17日

Amazing course with lot of insights in how AI can be useful in medical field. Kudos to Andrew Ng, Pranav Rajpurkar and the whole deeplearning.ai team for creating this course.

by Carlos A

2020年4月27日

The course suitable perfectly for the professional with some knowledge of the ML that want to get further experience particularly about image classification on medical area.

by Sagar P

2020年4月27日

Great course for implementing the concept of AI in the Medical Sector, with the proper guidance of the evaluation of a model for measuring the performance of the model.

by VIJAY K V

2020年9月18日

I absolutely enjoyed going through this course. Pranav and his team did a very good job in explaining the key concepts in how AI is being used for medical diagnosis.

by Yashovardhan S

2020年7月26日

Such a great course on the cutting edge technology application with medical diagnosis. I would recommend every deep learning practitioner to enhance their knowledge.

by Adam M

2020年12月24日

The material is important, and the videos were clear and simple. The assignments could be cleaned from their bulky print statements, but that is an aesthetic qualm.

by D J R K

2020年10月21日

The course videos are excellent and the best part of the course is in-depth assignments which are really helpful in correlating the contents of the course videos.

by Marwa A E

2020年5月28日

Amazing Course, the exercises are abit hard and not that completely explained in the examples but overall, I'd recommend this course aloooot.

Thank you so much :)

by Wasim A

2020年5月13日

Very informative and practical. I learned so many things, It helps me to boost my confidence that I can apply these concepts in the field of medicine.

by Brianna R

2020年5月21日

Learned so much in this short course! Great lectures, study material, and assignments. Incredibly excited for the next course in this Specialization.

by Nitin

2020年5月28日

Thanks a lot Pranav for this course, I am now able to understand the concept of sensitivity, specificity and roc like evaluation terms much better.

by Prashant M

2020年6月29日

Excellent course... there was no course available online which dedicates AI for biomedical domain. Huge thanks to Andrew Ng and Pranav Rajapurkar

by Vincent L

2020年9月14日

Very interesting. A lot of notion which requieres more than 3 weeks to be "digested". I will for sure come back on it for additionnal thinking.

by Mustafa M T

2020年5月7日

As a student and software developer, I really enjoyed this course. If you're interested at medical imaging and AI, you should join that course!

by Sawrup K

2020年6月28日

This course really helps me a lot. Who wants to jump in medical image classification or disease detection, they should enroll in this course.