Chevron Left
AI for Medical Diagnosis に戻る

deeplearning.ai による AI for Medical Diagnosis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,333件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月2日

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH
2020年5月26日

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

フィルター:

AI for Medical Diagnosis: 76 - 100 / 290 レビュー

by Jay U

2020年4月24日

Excellent content. Thank you for putting this course together. Would love additional material on deep learning methods related to healthcare.

by Mohamed Q

2020年6月11日

a very well done course, the community is very helpful and the mentors are awesome, i like the events they organized throughout this course

by Haroon K

2020年8月19日

Great course. Prior knowledge of deep learning really help me. so i recommend to take basic deep learning course before this course.

by Valijon N

2020年8月7日

Buenas tardes

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, donde aprendí como funciona deep learning y como se definen los modelos de entrenamiento.

by Ajay K

2020年6月6日

Learn a new methodology about image analysis of the medical dataset. I am interested to go for the next course in the same series

by Le N T

2020年5月11日

In my option, this is such a very good online course about AI for Medical Diagnosis. Although still some difficulties in coding.

by Camille P

2020年4月23日

Great course, straight to the point. As mentioned you should already have some knowledge about deep learning before enrolling.

by Moustafa A S

2020年7月8日

great course, perfectly organized and have a lot of infos about computer vision and how to tackle 3D images and segmentation

by Gudivada R K

2020年5月15日

Quite interesting topics to learn and the exercises are really good. It could have been better with lecture notes/ slides.

by Rakshit S

2020年9月21日

Learned a lot about Segmentation and nitty-gritty of how we can can leverage deep learning technique in medical industry

by ayyüce k

2020年5月16日

It was an amazing experience for me, thank you for all the information! I am proud of a part of the deeplearning.ai team.

by Stacy A

2020年6月10日

Great real life examples. Explained in a very simple to understand way even for someone without any industry background.

by Parin K

2020年4月27日

Very good one. However, it required intermediate python programming skill to fully understand and complete this course.

by Zanyu S

2021年1月18日

Good instructor, detailed instruction, and prepared materials, but a huge difficult leap the final assignment project.

by Karun T

2020年6月29日

Excellent introduction to AI in Medicine, with lots of good hands on exercises. Looking forward to Courses 2 and 3 now

by Sunil R

2020年5月15日

Good course. Would highly recommend as a starter course for people looking at getting started in AI for Medical field.

by Dawid D

2020年4月26日

Amazing course, I wish it was available a few years ago as it would help me a lot so far! Anyway, really worth taking.

by Olivia M R

2020年5月19日

Amazing method to really learn a LOT! Enjoyed the scope and the application of AI. More like this specialization

by Ankur K A

2020年5月6日

Awesome course and i learned a lot from this course related to medical image preprocessing and other techniques.

by ShivaNaveen R

2020年5月10日

Thanks for the great course, it gave me the well needed boost to start learning AI applications for Medicine.

by Livanos G

2020年4月22日

Interesting course with substantive descriptions in many aspects of hands on machine learning implementation.

by Mario A C S

2020年7月25日

Excellent course, very useful to tackle practical aspects of deep learning application in real world models.

by Dong Z

2020年11月3日

very detailed explanation with hands on guided project! Never had one bad class comes from Deeplearning.ai!

by Sathyanarayana M

2020年5月28日

Excellent Course for Medical Image analysis using CNN and U-net with simple formulae evaluation with code

by Takashi S

2020年5月15日

Very good and a step-by-step instruction and exercise is leading to a deeper and practical undersatnding.