Chevron Left
AI for Medical Prognosis に戻る

deeplearning.ai による AI for Medical Prognosis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
489件の評価
86件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. This Specialization will give you practical experience in applying machine learning to concrete problems in medicine. Machine learning is a powerful tool for prognosis, a branch of medicine that specializes in predicting the future health of patients. In this second course, you’ll walk through multiple examples of prognostic tasks. You’ll then use decision trees to model non-linear relationships, which are commonly observed in medical data, and apply them to predicting mortality rates more accurately. Finally, you’ll learn how to handle missing data, a key real-world challenge. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to teach you the nuances in applying AI to medical use cases. This course focuses on tree-based machine learning, so a foundation in deep learning is not required for this course. However, a foundation in deep learning is highly recommended for course 1 and 3 of this specialization. You can gain a foundation in deep learning by taking the Deep Learning Specialization offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng....

人気のレビュー

JD

Jun 05, 2020

I am a medical image analysis enthusiast. But I always wonder why I can't I combine other patient details for extending it's application. Sure this course is awesome. I really loved it !!

BM

Apr 22, 2020

This course was great and more challenging that I have expected. More focus on statistics and survival data which is important for prognosis. Course has a good flow and valuable content.

フィルター:

AI for Medical Prognosis : 26 - 50 / 86 レビュー

by Pankaj P

Jun 04, 2020

Nicely and very thought fully organized course. This will definitely help me in apply my skills at my job. Thanks DeepLEarning.ai

by Luis M

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and concise introduction to the foundations of a topic which can only grow and grow in importance in the future.

by Shubham S

Apr 21, 2020

Really enjoyed the flow of the course, application usages of theory was too good. Looking forward for such more courses

by Rangel I A W

Apr 19, 2020

AI for Medical Prognosis gave me a panorama of machine learning models for patient survival prediction in a simple way.

by Jay N P

Jul 24, 2020

The course is amazing. And practical quizzes and assignments are just perfect and up-to date with current affairs.

by Amit P

May 17, 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot, the quality of instruction was great, and the exercises were easy to understand.

by Eric M B

Aug 16, 2020

Very well structured course.Could use a video or two connecting the course material to the coding.

by Akhil M

Jul 14, 2020

Very Informative Course. Videos are short lengthed, < 5 mins, Much more time in practical sessions

by PRATIk S

May 25, 2020

The complete package for those working as a Data Scientist in the Healthcare Insurance domain.

by Kiran U K

Apr 28, 2020

Awesome course, but 5 star is for mentors in slack they are awesome. new and unique course

by Lee, B

Apr 28, 2020

Although I am not a specialist, I still can make it. Thank you for step-by-step teaching.

by Jyotin P

Sep 12, 2020

Very good course.Recommended for those who are looking for practical applications of AI.

by Abhishake G

Aug 11, 2020

Amazing course. Concepts explained in carefully crafted videos. Keep up the great work.

by Sathyanarayana M

Sep 24, 2020

excellent course design - Survival Tree and Survival Random Forest - COX Hazard Model

by Mia D

Sep 11, 2020

Great course and specialization, well organised and contain really diverse topics.

by Le N T

Jun 12, 2020

Very good course! Although need time to understand C-index and Harrell's C-index.

by Ignacio M S

Jul 07, 2020

Very interesting models to work and evaluate, the prognosis at Medicine.

by Sagar P

May 04, 2020

amazing course for getting the insights and risk calculation of patients

by AnnMargaret T

Jul 03, 2020

This course really blew my mind. Risk/Hazard Functions are very useful!

by Ravi P B

Jun 08, 2020

A thorough nice and learning experience.Instructors are fantastic

by seyed r m

May 22, 2020

This course was nicely put together with useful assignments

by Bharathi k N

Aug 04, 2020

The course are very good and i really enjoyed the course

by Luigi S

May 24, 2020

Very interesting and very well explained. Nice.

by C A K

May 16, 2020

Nice course team, keep up the good work

by Peter

Jul 15, 2020

very good course, learned a lot thanks