Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience に戻る

LearnQuest による Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
41件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will explore fundamental concepts involved in security and privacy of machine learning projects. Diving into the ethics behind these decisions, we will explore how to protect users from privacy violations while creating useful predictive models. We will also ask big questions about how businesses implement algorithms and how that affects user privacy and transparency now and in the future....

人気のレビュー

SY
2021年4月2日

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

AV
2021年1月16日

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

フィルター:

Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by SEAH Y Y

2021年4月3日

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

by Alice V

2021年1月17日

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

by Bruce T

2020年12月23日

This was a very interesting eye opening Course of the Future, thank you.

by Pascal U E

2021年8月12日

Simple but realy effective ! Keep doing great stuff at learnQuest

by Chow K M

2021年10月3日

This course provides practical steps to protect privacy.

by SINZINKAYO G

2021年2月17日

This course was very interesting

by Dr. S K V

2021年3月16日

Some aspects of privacy and explainability are covered in this course. It can go little more deeper with few more use cases so that the learners can relate to real world applications of privacy. Can we really compromise accuracy at the cost of privacy in real world?

by Cem O A

2021年2月13日

A good course on balancing between privacy and aggregate results. It tells how anonymization should be done. It did not cover enough the correlations between privacy and accuracy though

by Yogita L

2021年5月23日

The concepts were easier to grasp and a nice introduction into the complexities around algorithmic models and building ethical practices from the outset.

by Laurent D

2021年3月14日

Some interesting info but : _ not dense enough (Too easy) _ frequently too vague and even inacurate. - teacher voice (is it synthetic ?) is painful to hear