Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson に戻る

IBM による Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
955件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

フィルター:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson: 1 - 25 / 155 レビュー

by Gulnara K

Jul 21, 2019

The promotional style was not very constructive (many videos were more like advertisements for IBM)

In other courses, there were testing questions embedded in the video and that was helpful to focus on the important elements. But this course has not included them.

by David T

Aug 11, 2019

This felt more like an IBM Advertisement than a course. This course could be a one pager on the different services that are offered. No one will likely remember what is offered, the names of the offerings are likely to change going forward, and the offerings themselves will change.

by Deepesh A

Jul 30, 2019

Seems more like an advertisement of IBM Watson. Hardly learnt anything new

by Dilrabo B

Aug 10, 2019

Great course! Thanks everyone who created this course!

by Fei W

Aug 09, 2019

t

by Mark M

Aug 10, 2019

This is a great way to get familiar with the Watson suite of APIs and learn more about the real-world applications of AI thought fascinating case studies. There is a little overlap with the previous course Introduction to Artificial Intelligence but it is a good review of important concepts.

by Tyson J C

Nov 25, 2019

Don't get me wrong, the first course was very eye-opening with the possibilities of what and how you can implement AI in a real use case scenario. The second course expanded on this professional track and did an excellent job with providing a simple, yet profound way to use the Watson resources and access the power of what is possible. Loved it!! I'm definitely considering more AI courses with IBM now to learn towards my career in finance.

by Luis G A B

Oct 17, 2019

Excelente, Muchas gracias por la información, en este curso aprendí las diferentes características sobre el uso de Watson, sus herramientas y como funcionan por medio de casos prácticos.

Voy a por el tercer curso y todo el certificado profesional, muy interesante, didáctico y los vídeos son geniales.

by Ayan R C

Jan 08, 2020

This is a short and basic course that everyone with and without programming skills can go through to upskill the latest AI technology that uses IBM Watson. It is a wonderful training course recommended for all who would like to know about Artificial Intelligence that uses IBM Watson. Thank you.

by Ikhsan A G

Dec 15, 2019

The best course from Coursera Team that provides the introduction of IBM Watson AI Services, from full explanation of each features built-in the IBM Watson AI to full coverage of IBM Watson AI service's application for benefit in the real-world problem case.

by Kshitij

Mar 28, 2020

A great introduction to all the services provided by IBM Watson also, I got to use the Watson Discovery practically and the quiz difficulty is definitely upped by a notch compared to the Introduction to AI course

by ISMAIL M K

Sep 01, 2019

A very good course to introduce the IBM Watson tools to new Users and Students like us. It is a great step from IBM to improve our Knowledge on AI and to Make a Better World with the Help of IBM Watson.

by Timur U

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

by Samira G

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

by Affan A

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing Course. This helped not only learn about what IBM Watson has to offer but its applications and how AI is transforming businesses and making them more effective and efficient.

by Tanuja S

Dec 27, 2019

The course has been very thoughtfully planned to convey the need of the hour, and the way AI can streamline the functioning of industries and businesses across different sectors.

by Izhar U H

Oct 27, 2019

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

by Bernard D V

Mar 26, 2020

Sure, it's very focused on IBM and Watson Services. But it is impressive, well explained and with a lot of good stories. Excellent course in order to approach AI

by Gul A

Mar 31, 2020

interesting course with special watson studio and Watson ADNOC Artificial Intelligence geological Rock Layer System is more beneficial which enhance my skill.

by MOHAN P

Aug 25, 2019

In this course, you will learn about IBM Watson services and how they are put in to action world wide. You have some interesting tests to pass!

by Lara K

Nov 29, 2019

Good as an overview of Watson services and use cases. However, I would prefer a bit more hands-on exercises and practice opportunities.

by Mayyas N

Oct 26, 2019

It's informative for businesses if they considering starting implementing AI in their companies. But for students it's just boring.

by Saradhi N

Mar 05, 2020

This course help me to learn what are the applications of Artificial Intelligence. And also learned about IBM Watson applications.

by Heidi P

Jul 17, 2019

telling about different programs and their application it is a good starting point to understand what IBM is doing

by Brandon S

Dec 05, 2019

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.