Chevron Left
Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,390件の評価
149件のレビュー

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

人気のレビュー

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

フィルター:

Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures: 51 - 75 / 147 レビュー

by Alexey D

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent mix of math (not too much), programming details (probably needs a little bit more) and practical applications!

by Shuxiao C

Feb 17, 2018

Great intro to alg course

by Brian C

Mar 26, 2017

This was another good one, providing a slightly deeper dive than I had seen in other courses. The big revelation here, for me, was the addition of Bellman-Ford algorithm for evaluating shortest path in networks (graphs) that have some negative distance values between nodes.

I also like the approach to data structures (high-level, then drilling down into increasing detail for level of interest) I find it hard to say I understand a data structure based on "Interface and Theory" and I would have felt the certification meant more with at least a rudimentary implementation. I guess that makes me a coder at at heart.

I am about to jump into the next course of the specialization: Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming As with the two courses before, I am expecting new revelations about the kind of programming issues I've been solving for more than fifteen years.

by NoneLand

Apr 18, 2018

This course is very good! The professor explain the algorithms in detail , and the programming assignment is challenging!Highly recommend!

by Hoang N

Jul 30, 2017

One of the greatest courses on this website. However, I believe this course will be more approachable if it contains more practical guide such as sample solution for algorithms.

by Damian C

Feb 17, 2018

I found this second part of the Algorithms stream fascinating. Getting into the details of Algorithms I only knew by name before was an extremely rewarding experience. Lots of fun and very enjoyable. Thanks Coursera for making the available, keep the good work!

by Johan B

Sep 03, 2017

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

by Dilyan M

Dec 17, 2017

Very helpful and intuitive. Made me a better programmer overall. I highly recommend it, even if you're not that interested in algorithms.

by Bogdan K

Jun 29, 2017

Stanford, 5 stars!

by Julius S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

by sysucx

Jan 24, 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

by Minyue D

May 24, 2017

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

by Yifan Z

Feb 09, 2018

Very useful course

by Brande G

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent Course. The professor has a certain way to explain difficult things and makes them look easy to us, students.

by Rafael E

Jun 23, 2018

Another amazing algorithms course!

by Qinghua Z

Aug 30, 2017

Very useful course! Get deep understanding of some algorithms through the video and programming assignment. Also learn lots of idiom from Tim.

by goldkeytom

Jan 03, 2018

excelent

by Astefanoaie N S

Dec 14, 2016

Nice course and exams problems. I recommend this course if you want to understand the basics of graphs, trees and heaps.

by Rishabh K

Jan 11, 2018

just awesome!

by Badrinath R

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

by Ankit A

Nov 08, 2016

This is great course and amazing refresher!!!

by NG K H

Oct 13, 2017

concepts are presented in a very good way

by Dara

Jul 19, 2017

A very good and comprehensive course.

by Luiz C

Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic course!

by Ravishankar J

Mar 05, 2017

A really good course