Chevron Left
Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,891件の評価

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

人気のレビュー

OK

2021年10月30日

The course was very interesting. As a person who struggles with problem-solving, I found this course very helpful because the professor's ideas are well explained. It makes me to learn more.

DS

2020年3月29日

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

フィルター:

Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures: 51 - 75 / 224 レビュー

by Vladimir M

2021年1月2日

Very useful information for thorough programmers. Especially liked analysis of hash tables implementation and handling collisions in real applications.

by Linh T

2019年12月9日

this course is a lot more difficult and challenging than the first course because of the concepts are more abstract, but it's really interesting!

by Neil S

2019年6月28日

I like the content and structure of the course. Helped me understand data structures and algorithms even more. Excited to take future courses.

by Qinghua Z

2017年8月30日

Very useful course! Get deep understanding of some algorithms through the video and programming assignment. Also learn lots of idiom from Tim.

by Stacy I

2019年6月1日

This course is making me a better programmer. I am more likely con consider the efficiency of my code, as opposed to just getting it to work.

by Mikhail K

2018年11月27日

It is very interesting course that gives an opportunity to improve the fundamental knowledge and skills that are connected with programming.

by Johnathan F

2018年1月14日

I love Tim's excitement for algorithms. He really stands out as a quality teacher in his selection of content, explanations and enthusiasm.

by Grigory G

2017年11月26日

It covers the most common problems in computer programming and gives good program problems for the rigorous learning of the best algorithms

by NoneLand

2018年4月18日

This course is very good! The professor explain the algorithms in detail , and the programming assignment is challenging!Highly recommend!

by Neeladree C

2017年6月30日

A brilliant. The first assignment was particularly challenging, and really really interesting. The rest of the course was pretty good too.

by Dilyan M

2017年12月16日

Very helpful and intuitive. Made me a better programmer overall. I highly recommend it, even if you're not that interested in algorithms.

by Garrett S

2018年12月15日

Love the course and the instructor. The projects are very interesting, though the first one took a lot of effort to keep from crashing.

by Anway A

2020年7月9日

Brilliantly explains key concepts in depth and provides a lot of food for thought content . Verbose , sharp and engrossing content !

by Turker C

2020年7月6日

Excellent course on algorithms and data structures. Weekly assignments are challenging and help you to learn course material better.

by navin m

2020年11月29日

I had never, earlier, understood heaps and graph traversals so clearly. The way Prof. Tim Roughgarden taught it was just amazing !!

by Fernando L C

2018年4月16日

Amazing course! Tim Roughgarden is an exceptional teacher! I'm really enjoying reviewing this algorithms and data structures topics

by Krish R

2018年5月16日

This course nicely explains the various data structures and how it helps in speeding up the solution to some type of problem .

by Arjun B

2020年7月31日

Was a wonderful experience. Packed with the basic building blocks of the intuitive thinking, problem solvers must live by.

by Nicolae S A

2016年12月14日

Nice course and exams problems. I recommend this course if you want to understand the basics of graphs, trees and heaps.

by Alexey D

2016年11月29日

Excellent mix of math (not too much), programming details (probably needs a little bit more) and practical applications!

by Brande G

2018年7月3日

Excellent Course. The professor has a certain way to explain difficult things and makes them look easy to us, students.

by Kalema A B

2020年11月28日

Challenging and intuitive course, sent me digging deeper so as to better understand the concepts. Worth every bit

by Johan B

2017年9月3日

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

by Vishwas S

2020年6月22日

Good course content, helped me utilize, improve my programming skills using my preferred programming i.e Java.

by Jianhui S

2018年10月21日

Contents very suitable for computer science beginners and the instructor organizes the materials very neatly.