Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,178件の評価
141件のレビュー

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

人気のレビュー

RG

2020年4月26日

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

FC

2018年6月29日

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

フィルター:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming: 101 - 125 / 139 レビュー

by Jhon I

2017年11月12日

I have only say, fantastic.

by Sergio S

2019年7月13日

Great course! It is hard!

by Shuxiao C

2018年3月6日

hard but worthwhile

by zhangdi

2017年12月6日

Stanford神课,占坑留名。3/4

by Minyue D

2017年7月4日

Awesome Course!!!!!

by Trong N

2017年7月5日

Pretty challenging

by Jerome Z

2018年11月27日

Very great class!

by Sui X

2019年6月4日

very good course

by Abhishek C

2018年7月11日

excellent course

by Rui Z

2019年9月5日

excellent! thx

by Ajit B

2020年9月4日

Great course!

by Frederik D K

2019年10月25日

Great course!

by Saurav M

2019年3月22日

Nice course

by Zhiping L

2020年6月22日

excellent!

by 陳宇恆

2020年8月7日

very good

by Madhurya m

2019年9月16日

Great job

by Jianghua F

2018年1月10日

WONDERFUL

by francisco i

2017年3月30日

Excellent

by Thành N K

2019年8月25日

good

by praveenkumar c

2019年6月12日

mass

by Anirudh J

2018年8月10日

NICE

by Sanket S

2017年7月7日

Good

by Alberto S

2022年5月2日

T​he course material is very good indeed: kudos to the lecturer, awesome approach and superb execution. Docked one star on account of the following. Proficiency assessment in the tests not requiring to write code is a little skewed towards the mathematincal aspects of algorithms, which is fair enough and par for the course; however, enough of the test questions are worded (of course in English) in a language that is too terse and sometimes appear aimed at befuddling the reader (especially non-native speakers, well, readers...), rather than at providing a clear understanding of what is asked. Some of the coding assignments are challenging on their own account (fair enough: again, par for the course); yet again, when the question itself becomes veiled in obscure wording and lacks the clarity of examples I find something is left to be desired.

by Georgios K

2020年2月1日

A beautiful course, I had already done the other two parts of this series of courses. This course focuses on the Greedy Algorithms and Dynamic Programming. I had not used these two types of algorithms before.

The difficulty of the exercises is not great but there is one programming assignment which is really hard to debug. Nevertheless there are good points in the forum.

Professor and forum members thank you for this beautiful learning experience.

by Brendan E

2017年6月17日

This really helped me to understand how to approach problems with a greedy algorithm mindset or a dynamic programming mindset. My only complaint is that week 4 could have used a concrete example for the optimal binary search tree.