Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
992件の評価
112件のレビュー

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

人気のレビュー

RG

Apr 27, 2020

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

FC

Jun 30, 2018

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

フィルター:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming: 76 - 100 / 109 レビュー

by Sergio S

Jul 13, 2019

Great course! It is hard!

by Shuxiao C

Mar 06, 2018

hard but worthwhile

by zhangdi

Dec 06, 2017

Stanford神课,占坑留名。3/4

by Minyue D

Jul 04, 2017

Awesome Course!!!!!

by Nguyen T

Jul 05, 2017

Pretty challenging

by Frank Z

Nov 27, 2018

Very great class!

by Sui X

Jun 04, 2019

very good course

by Abhishek C

Jul 11, 2018

excellent course

by Rui Z

Sep 05, 2019

excellent! thx

by Frederik D K

Oct 25, 2019

Great course!

by Saurav M

Mar 22, 2019

Nice course

by Madhurya R

Sep 16, 2019

Great job

by Jianghua F

Jan 10, 2018

WONDERFUL

by francisco i

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent

by Nguyen K T

Aug 25, 2019

good

by praveen k

Jun 12, 2019

mass

by Anirudh J

Aug 10, 2018

NICE

by Sanket S

Jul 07, 2017

Good

by Georgios K

Feb 01, 2020

A beautiful course, I had already done the other two parts of this series of courses. This course focuses on the Greedy Algorithms and Dynamic Programming. I had not used these two types of algorithms before.

The difficulty of the exercises is not great but there is one programming assignment which is really hard to debug. Nevertheless there are good points in the forum.

Professor and forum members thank you for this beautiful learning experience.

by Brendan E

Jun 17, 2017

This really helped me to understand how to approach problems with a greedy algorithm mindset or a dynamic programming mindset. My only complaint is that week 4 could have used a concrete example for the optimal binary search tree.

by Yifeng L

Nov 27, 2018

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.

by Chris S

May 29, 2018

While i thought the algorithms are very good - It could use just a small amount of expansion on the specifics and background.

by Pawel K S

Sep 21, 2018

Great material, explained very well, but the lack of feedback on tough problem sets can be frustrating;

by Andrey

May 15, 2017

The most challenging course after first and second, really difficult

by Tianyi Z

Jul 17, 2018

Not bad programming tests. At least it made me try