Chevron Left
文字列アルゴリズム に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による 文字列アルゴリズム の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
986件の評価
173件のレビュー

コースについて

World and internet is full of textual information. We search for information using textual queries, we read websites, books, e-mails. All those are strings from the point of view of computer science. To make sense of all that information and make search efficient, search engines use many string algorithms. Moreover, the emerging field of personalized medicine uses many search algorithms to find disease-causing mutations in the human genome. In this online course you will learn key pattern matching concepts: tries, suffix trees, suffix arrays and even the Burrows-Wheeler transform....

人気のレビュー

CS
2019年7月7日

Very good course. String algorithms are very important in day today life and one should really know how to solve command problems related to it. This course have described everything so well.

PA
2020年5月12日

course content was great but i personally feels some difficulties in the implementation part so the course is meant to be more implementation oriented . thank you for the wondorful course

フィルター:

文字列アルゴリズム: 126 - 150 / 170 レビュー

by Anirudh A

2017年12月30日

A good course giving insight into how important string algorithms are for not only to computer science community but also its use in other disciplines like bioinformatics etc.

by Snehasish S

2017年1月25日

Initially the accent was a little bit hard to understand, but after few minutes everything become crystal clear. Extremely useful course content.

by Aakarsh N

2017年6月6日

Unfortunately the forums go inactive after the first few iterations of the course. One can still learn by doing the programming assignments

by kishore k b

2016年9月2日

Course Content is good. Instructors are not that much active to give answers for the raised questions compared to earlier courses.

by Кирилл И

2020年7月26日

Порой не понятно что конкретно надо описать, либо мой уровень программирования не так хорош, чтобы понимать и воспринимать это!

by Milos M

2020年4月29日

An awesome course, though a bit more rushed than the other ones. Luckily with the notes, the assignments can be passed.

by DENIS K

2018年11月2日

I think it would be more helpful to trade BWT to more practical Polynomial Hashing tricks. Otherwise good course

by Chen L

2017年12月1日

The programming assignment should be more clean with detailed instruction in each code file.

by Ajay

2020年5月30日

week 3 is not understood correctly.

but i read in other source

so i understood perfectly

by Valeriano T

2017年7月31日

Very good, although the material in last week is way harder and rushed than the rest.

by Dmitri M

2017年5月9日

I have finished the specialization. This course is mostly useful though challenging.

by Roman E

2017年1月29日

Some tasks was hard to understand and solve, but it in general it was good.

by Lee B U

2020年4月9日

It was good. But its assignment is easy compared to before lecture things.

by yousrijames

2017年12月2日

very good and useful , but the last week algorithm is very complicated

by Saurab D

2018年4月14日

Some of the algorithms are too hard to implement but worth the effort.

by LI W

2016年10月18日

too complex, and I don't think in the future work I will apply these.

by Sharan S M

2019年2月5日

This was a good course. I mostly understood most of the content

by 陈照

2020年7月21日

algorithms are difficult. lectures are good

by Guillaume

2016年12月15日

Very focused on bioinformatics problems.

by Miguel A M H

2016年8月14日

The lectures are a little bit confused

by 刘杨晓康

2019年11月8日

The explanation is very clear

by Hidetake T

2019年6月11日

necessary experience

by Long C

2021年11月9日

g​reat course!

by Carlos D R S

2018年1月24日

Está perro

by Sai M M

2020年10月7日

wonderful