Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Algorithms, Part I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
9,711件の評価

コースについて

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

RM

2017年5月31日

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

2018年6月2日

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

フィルター:

Algorithms, Part I: 1901 - 1925 / 1,933 レビュー

by Prog J

2017年7月23日

cool

by 郑宇

2017年2月13日

nice

by Zeba F

2021年10月30日

hyy

by 郑明君

2017年6月30日

还好了

by Monica S M G

2022年1月14日

no

by anusha m

2020年6月6日

..

by LEE Y M

2019年10月1日

As someone who works full time, this course assigns too much work for per week. In addition, instructions for assignments are not clear enough and the link between assignments and lecture content is often not pointed out clearly.

by Priyanshu K

2021年3月22日

they must take assignments are compatible to other language also but not only java

because it is not a language course it is a dsa course

by Carlos P

2020年9月25日

The topics are discussed in kind of a too broad and generic way. Some lectures are great others are a bit dry.

by Yonatan N

2021年5月1日

The course is really good, but too much time is dedicated to programming rather than actual mathematics

by Israel P

2021年6月23日

A strong java background is needed, there is no much documentation about algs4 package

by Deleted A

2018年6月29日

its okay-ish...the teacher should use a blackboard..its a better way to teach.

by SHAIK M A

2021年10月6日

AFTER COMPLETING THIS COURSE SUCCESSFULLY BUT I DIDNT GET MY CERTICATE

by Tanmay s

2019年6月29日

nice and very useful to understand the programming

by Tilak M

2017年7月15日

Not very helpful for competitive programming

by Adnan k

2020年5月28日

certificate is not there..

by ilpan

2018年6月10日

字幕不好,理解起来有点费力

by KALDARI S

2020年5月6日

nothing

by Abhishek

2022年4月18日

good

by Siddamshetti A

2020年6月5日

no

by Joshua L

2021年1月13日

I spent hours trying to setup my Intellji environment. No help on the web whatsoever. Course material seemed great, but the instructions for the programming were non-existent.

by Priyansh D

2020年12月24日

The instructor has a very bad speech problem I guess. Before every word, he speaks 'uh', 'ah' 'uhh'.

Very irritating.

by Devendran R

2018年1月26日

dumbest lectures, assignments are good..

by ATUL A

2020年4月9日

Not suitable for me

by Petros Y

2021年2月4日

Too much time to setup and no explanation on how to use the algorithms in Java. It just tells you to import the package. The discussions do not help much either. I'm a CS student at a state school and found this way too confusing. The only value in this course appears to be the videos but definitely NOT the exercises. It may suit other learning styles but not mine.