Chevron Left
Effective Altruism に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Effective Altruism の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
410件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective altruism is built on the simple but unsettling idea that living a fully ethical life involves doing the most good one can. In this course you will examine this idea's philosophical underpinnings; meet remarkable people who have restructured their lives in accordance with it; and think about how effective altruism can be put into practice in your own life. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

JB

Jan 23, 2018

Excellent material on a much needed topic. The course brought together a good number of strong and important ideas, well backed by research and with very interesting and relevant guest speakers.

NR

Apr 05, 2020

Very insightful course, opened my eyes to the importance of an indepth analysis when considering charitable donations. Also introduced valuable resources when considering how and what to give.

フィルター:

Effective Altruism: 51 - 75 / 119 レビュー

by Ana L S

Oct 23, 2019

This was a great course and it helped me think about a lot of things regarding altruism and human nature. Thank you.

by carlos a

Aug 11, 2015

Excellent lectures. In Colombia should be issued this style of lectures to sensitize the professionals of tomorrow.

by Vasco G

May 27, 2020

Quite comprehensive course, an excellent introduction to Effective Altruism and its pioneers and ethics!

by Ricardo B D V

Sep 13, 2015

A very interesting course to understand the relationship between ethics and the current problems.

by Dominika

Sep 14, 2015

Thank you for this inspiring course that gives a great introduction into ethics and altruism !!!

by Balbina H

Aug 30, 2015

exelente curso, muy completo, Peter Singer explica muy bien, los temas interesantísimos

by Lorena Y H

Jun 15, 2020

this was a very interesting and life changing course. I highly recommend it !

by Florian W

Dec 27, 2017

Excellent course, great experience, thank you so much to offer this course.

by İLKİN B

Aug 17, 2015

Best speech of balanced summary, which is very important to me, for one.

by María G V

Jun 03, 2020

Thank for help reflect on how is to live a good life. Great course!!!

by Victoria

Apr 11, 2020

Helped provide a framework for what organisations I should donate to.

by Chris L

Sep 12, 2017

made me think, and re-think, my ideas about the right thing(s) to do

by Marisa M

May 09, 2020

Peter Singer inspired me to be a better human in this course. <3

by Ben C

Apr 08, 2020

I didn't enjoy the first week, but it got much better afterwards

by Benjamín E O O

May 18, 2020

Curso absolutamente recomendado, todo el mundo debería hacerlo!

by Mario B Z

May 11, 2020

Great idea of giving us a opportunity of being better persons

by Jaimi L

Apr 22, 2020

Highly recommend Peter Singer - I love all the stuff he does!

by Luis G P

Oct 16, 2015

Es un excelente curso, con muy buen material y muy completo.

by Ravi A V

Aug 14, 2015

as the name suggests this is really an effective altruism

by Samuel G B

Jun 20, 2018

Great course. Lots of interesting speakers and resources

by Bart S

Aug 17, 2017

outstanding survey class, recommend it for any and all

by christine c

Sep 15, 2015

great array of speakers augmenting the course materiel

by Risto U

Jan 15, 2016

Having an essay as a final assignment was great!

by Stacey C

May 17, 2016

A super detailed and informative course on EA!

by Jonas E

Feb 12, 2020

Awesome course! It has deepened my knowledge.