Chevron Left
Effective Altruism に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Effective Altruism の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
583件の評価

コースについて

Effective altruism is built on the simple but unsettling idea that living a fully ethical life involves doing the most good one can. In this course you will examine this idea's philosophical underpinnings; meet remarkable people who have restructured their lives in accordance with it; and think about how effective altruism can be put into practice in your own life. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

JB

2018年1月22日

Excellent material on a much needed topic. The course brought together a good number of strong and important ideas, well backed by research and with very interesting and relevant guest speakers.

SP

2022年8月3日

Wonderful course. Professor is excellent in subject as well as to convey his idea. I love the mix of lectures and guests' speakers. Thank professor Singer and Coursera for offering this course.

フィルター:

Effective Altruism: 76 - 100 / 168 レビュー

by Maggie G

2020年4月22日

This was the first Coursera course that I ever enrolled in, and I learned so much from it. It has given me so much food for thought. Even in my day to day life, I frequently refer to the subjects that I learned from it

by Zoe E

2020年3月30日

Great and important course. If you consider yourself ethical, this is a must. If you want to be more ethical, this is a must. Peter Singer is fantastic and this course definitely puts your ethics to the test.

by songkrant p

2022年8月4日

Wonderful course. Professor is excellent in subject as well as to convey his idea. I love the mix of lectures and guests' speakers. Thank professor Singer and Coursera for offering this course.

by Ana M C G

2020年5月27日

Bastante completo, realmente fue un reto y conocer temas que necesita la humanidad me hace sentir satisfecho. Maxime que lo hice con el Virus cov19 en el cuerpo lo hizo mas triunfante. Gracias.

by Michael M

2021年10月10日

I​ enjoyed Peter Singer's lectures and found them very helpful in understading the course subject matter. I also enjoyed his guest lecturers ... especially the Q&A after each lecture.

by Felipe G

2021年2月5日

Muy buen curso, demasiado bueno, un profesional completo el señor Peter Singer. Me encantó y ojalá que hayan más que se animen a actuar de manera altruista y vivir éticamente.

by Santiago M

2016年2月11日

Very interesting course, very interesting discussions. There's a lot to think about what is the best way to help others. Singer is very clear and I share most of his ideas.

by Andre W

2017年9月14日

An excellent course on philosophical topics related to altruism. Also, a practical guide that can help steer charity from less to more worthy causes.

by Juan J D J V S

2020年5月25日

Excelente curso, me hizo abrir los ojos de como debemos trabajar en fundaciones y grupos filantrópicos. Congrats Professor Peter Singer, Respect!

by Raphael D B

2020年5月2日

The course gives a great introduction into key philosophical and ethical concepts while also applying these to concrete situations and our lives.

by Karla M P S

2020年7月27日

Ahora veo desde otra perspectiva mis actividades altruistas y me alegra tener más recursos para evaluar a las obras de caridad que apoyo.

by Will C

2021年4月20日

Really enjoyed this course! Would recommend it to anyone looking to critically think about choices within philanthropy and beyond.

by Arthur R P L

2021年7月18日

​Very transforming your inner self to be more thoughful about the others and definetely opened my mind about the topic!

by Lenika M M H

2015年10月25日

This course is amazing, more than I expected, you can relate it with everything, no matter your career, it´s effective

by Ana L S

2019年10月23日

This was a great course and it helped me think about a lot of things regarding altruism and human nature. Thank you.

by Kevin S

2021年10月9日

Simulataneously impractical learning yet the most practical and important topics you'll consider all your life.

by Rabbia T T A

2021年11月27日

All lectures of MR peter are understandable and informative. i learned from it alot. Thank you for heling us.

by Vasco A G

2020年5月27日

Quite comprehensive course, an excellent introduction to Effective Altruism and its pioneers and ethics!

by Ritwik C

2020年7月18日

A great course on ethics taught by professor Singer who is one of the leading names in the field.

by Ricardo B D V

2015年9月13日

A very interesting course to understand the relationship between ethics and the current problems.

by Dominika

2015年9月14日

Thank you for this inspiring course that gives a great introduction into ethics and altruism !!!

by Balbina H

2015年8月30日

exelente curso, muy completo, Peter Singer explica muy bien, los temas interesantísimos

by Rafał G

2021年11月14日

Amazing course. I wish there were more lectures by Professor Singer available online.