Chevron Left
America Through Foreign Eyes に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による America Through Foreign Eyes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
342件の評価

コースについて

The United States has always been a source of fascination — both attraction and repulsion — for the people of France, Mexico, China, and African countries such as Nigeria, Ghana, and Sudan. "America Through Foreign Eyes" is a rich, interdisciplinary, international course that features Rice University faculty from a variety of disciplines and area studies. Focused on perceptions of America abroad, the course is a cross between World Cultures and American Studies. The course features five core modules, each covering the perceptions and interactions of particular regions with America, Americans and Americanization....

人気のレビュー

SD

2020年12月28日

Excellent course! I learned so much about the history and culture of the countries covered in the class. It was a unique and interesting perspective on these countries, as well as my country, the U.S.

BE

2017年2月14日

A revealing look on how the rest of the world views the USA. Perhaps this should be offered to high school students, somt hey can better understand how other nationalities react to "Americans"

フィルター:

America Through Foreign Eyes: 26 - 50 / 86 レビュー

by MISAEL H A

2019年10月13日

it was very nivce to study this course, i acquired different cutural aspect that i didnt know.

by Andrew O

2020年4月14日

Great and interesting course! I'd like to see online versions of more of the resources.

by Yvonne S

2020年6月18日

Very helpful but my supervisor wants me to a certificate. I don’t know what to do!

by Linna M

2018年6月13日

One of the greatest courses I have taken. Insightful views!

by Max Y

2017年7月20日

The Coursera ID verification delivery system is absolute crap!

by Md M R

2020年8月3日

The course has great in terms of material, facts, fun, and knowledge test. Teachers were greatly prepared, kept it simple, and fun to learn. I wish in future the course will add views from Indian, Vietnamese, Middle Eastern perspectives.

by Aleksei P

2020年7月12日

A very informative course with excellent lectures that will expand your understanding of different peoples and their perceptions of the United States.

by Haoyang H

2017年2月25日

Wonderful course!Thank you so much for your efforts.

by chen x

2018年12月18日

Very interesting course. I learned a lot from it.

by Buse S K

2017年7月8日

Thanks to Instructors for this amazing course!

by Jessica W

2020年4月21日

Very enlightening course, I recommend it.

by Zacharia M N

2020年2月13日

Learning outcome seen in when Working

by Dinesh S

2020年4月7日

What ever may be like it easily

by Dario B

2020年5月23日

Very intresting, well done it!

by Lakatos A

2019年10月20日

Simply excellent. Thank you

by BILU K

2017年4月5日

A very Imperative course!

by Bisultan I

2020年4月22日

It is a wonderful course

by Dingyi P

2017年2月28日

It is very intriguing!

by Ashish M

2017年9月5日

Really great Course!

by Swetha A

2020年6月14日

It is very useful

by Camilo O

2019年9月30日

Excelente curso!!

by Dr F S S

2017年4月23日

Excellent course!

by Anastasiia K

2020年5月14日

it was great

by Amal A E I

2018年9月6日

Great course

by 朱佳润

2019年8月26日

good