Chevron Left
Consonants of American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Consonants of American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
531件の評価
196件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

人気のレビュー

RP

2020年12月8日

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

2021年1月19日

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

フィルター:

Consonants of American English Pronunciation: 51 - 75 / 199 レビュー

by Meet M

2022年5月5日

First, I would thank my teachers and Coursera, who contributed to my life with milestones and helped me a lot with the course.

by Gelyn d G

2020年10月31日

I love this course. It helps me better understand and pronounced the different sounds of the american english pronunciation.

by Sharim Y V P

2020年8月4日

Well structured. It provides useful and interesting information that can be applied by ESL teachers around the world. 10/10

by Isabel S

2022年4月11日

i really liked this course. Thaugh me many special tips for to be more fluently in my communication with other people

by Karina S

2021年5月27日

Muy bueno, lo recomiendo. Dinámico, didáctico, práctico. Integra contenidos claves para mejorar tu pronunciación.

by Maryna V

2021年4月10日

Thank the teachers for this course. The videos were short and clear. Tips was helpful. Studying was interesting.

by lois m

2021年3月17日

Very good course with lots of examples and practise exercises. Thank you teachers, I really enjoyed this course!

by Raisa D

2021年4月11日

Es una herramienta excelente para mejorar el ingles. Me gustaria que hubieran muchos mas cursos de pronunciacon

by Rafaela M d S

2020年10月17日

É um curso muito bom. Aprendi muito ! Fiquei surpresa com os diferentes tipos de sons das vogais em inglês.

by Lívia C

2021年5月17日

This course helped me a lot, I could feel that my pronunciation skills are clearer and look natural now.

by Lidia B

2022年1月3日

I'm delighted to have this course "Consonants of American English Pronunciation"! The course was great!

by Angelica M

2021年11月5日

Me ayudo mucho a entender la pronunciación nativa y los errores que estaba cometiendo al hablar o leer.

by Johana R

2020年7月30日

Un curso muy práctico y muy completo, muchas gracias mejoré notablemente mi pronunciación y vocabulario

by Maliha K

2020年8月28日

The teachers were really amazing. I enjoyed the course and learned many things about pronunciation.

by Rohit L M

2020年8月12日

Really, i like your course that gives me technical movement of mouth and tongue while pronunciation

by Noelia A

2022年1月14日

Great, I understand pronuntiations than before I didn't know why we pronunce some words like that

by Fernando U

2020年8月8日

This is the best course if you want to improve your pronunciation. Awesome teachers and material.

by Atiqur R B

2020年7月7日

This is really important course for English learners.It is too much helpful.I loved it very much.

by LUIS A T D L R

2021年11月8日

Un curso excelente con mucha didáctica con docentes muy capacitados y con vocación de servicio.

by Ákilla R

2020年7月26日

Ensino que proporciona um aprendizado de fácil e eficiente entendimento. Super recomendo.

by Nayara V d S

2022年4月27日

The course is very good, I learned a lot about the content and I loved the dynamics.

by Савельева А П

2020年9月12日

Great course and very nice professors. Everything is very professional and helpful.

by Thaygel S

2021年11月6日

​Excelente la manera que explicacn para entonar y pronuncionar mejor, recomendado!

by Hlukhaniuk V

2021年3月3日

I would like to say to all my teachers: "Thank you sincerely for your great work!"

by Leticia P C

2020年10月26日

Muy buen curso, me ayudó mucho. Aprendí sobre los símbolos fonético en el inglés