Chevron Left
Consonants of American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Consonants of American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
517件の評価
190件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

人気のレビュー

RP

2020年12月8日

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

2021年1月19日

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

フィルター:

Consonants of American English Pronunciation: 26 - 50 / 193 レビュー

by Deborah T C

2021年2月18日

I would like to say that taking this course was an excellent learning experience. The course is very well organized, the videos are very clear and the exercises are very well devised. It is my intention to go on to the course, Vowels of American English Pronunciation.

by Ariane C S

2021年2月12日

I can say that this was a fun and helpful course. My English is Intermediate, but I still have some things that I need to work on in my pronunciation, so, even though I think I just learned so many things. Thank you to the staff and team. You guys were the best.

by Nestor S R D

2021年2月25日

I really loved this course, because I've learn too much, I've learn the difference between many words that I even don't knew, I've improve my english pronunciation and I always be thankful with Coursera and UCI, you all are really great Teachers and plattform.

by Md H R

2021年1月23日

I am really happy to have completed this course successfully, Many thanks to the coursera authorities and the creators of the course who worked tirelessly to create this course. Through this painstaking course was able to learn American English Pronunciation,

by Miriam L

2020年12月18日

During this course I learned the difference between the consonants ends and consonants clusters pronunciation. It will help me to improve my listened, because I read and write better than I can speak and listen. I will keep practicing, Thank you.

by Prof I

2020年11月8日

Thank you for this course that is well structured, interesting and helpful! I also thank all the instructors for their professionalism I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to improve their American English pronunciation.

by Vanessa R

2021年4月16日

I had never taken a course to learn English pronunciation, only grammar, vocabulary, and other skills. Therefore this course has helped me improve my pronunciation as well as my understanding of native American English speakers.

by Cesar S

2021年1月2日

This course is the best, especially for non-native speakers. However the diagrams of pronunciation can be a little confusing, I think you should use colors to differentiate the position of the tongue, and the mouth.

by Amitpal K

2021年7月4日

w​onderful experience ,excellent course which is must for teachers to broaden their horizon .Aboveall lectures delivered by teachers are marvellous. Practice and assignments help to prefect our pronunciation.

by MUHAMED E

2021年8月10日

Correct pronunciation of American English good listening

I am very grateful for taking part in this course And of course, I thank all the teachers for their interesting explanations

by Raina D

2022年1月15日

I really enjoyed the course. It was very easy to follow through the entire time. The instructors, teachers were very elabrorate and descriptive about the lessons.

by thiago b d a

2021年8月19日

I think this course is very useful for all that wish learning about sounds or learnig about sounds of consonants in (on?) words . i am very happy with my results.

by Priscila G V T

2021年6月25日

Excellent course. It helped me understand grammar and phonetics. And by "shadowing a conversation" lets you know how you are doing it according to the criteria.

by ISMAIL C T

2021年12月3日

I am really grateful for this experience. Especially, Miss Meg Parker for her clear instructions and Miss Marla Yoshida and Helen Nam for their fun practices.

by Katia V P

2020年8月24日

A very helpful course, especially because my native language (spanish) don't have a lot of this consonants or we pronounce these a little bit different.

by Sonia L T

2020年12月5日

I liked the course. I think is really complete including tips for English learns, visuals for the position of the mouth and tests to score your skills.

by Carolina M B E

2020年8月19日

This course is amazing. Everyone who wants to learn English needs take this course. Excellent. Congrats to the teachers and to the people who make it.

by Yasmine A

2021年9月22日

It's a really useful course I learn more and more from it . How I can improve my pronunciation in English and be understood by another native speaker

by Olivia P

2021年11月17日

Un muy buen curso verdaderamente me ha ayudado a mejorar mi pronunciación y con todos los tips que nos dieron podré hablarlo de forma mas fluida.

by Juan D R

2021年9月6日

Excellent! I have learned a lot and my pronunciation have improved so much that I sound almost like another person now haha Thank you so much.

by Courtney T

2021年10月11日

Excellent. I recommend it for anyone wanting to improve their American English pronunciation. I am recommending it to my ESL students.

by Andrés M

2020年6月30日

I am a TEFL/TESL teacher, and I am very glad with all the material provided on this course. It is clear and can help so many learners.

by Leandro R Z S

2020年10月26日

Very good course ! I learned so much types of consonants and ways to pronounce , it help you with speaking as well as listening.

by Meet M

2022年5月5日

First, I would thank my teachers and Coursera, who contributed to my life with milestones and helped me a lot with the course.

by Gelyn d G

2020年10月31日

I love this course. It helps me better understand and pronounced the different sounds of the american english pronunciation.