Chevron Left
Consonants of American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Consonants of American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
514件の評価
189件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

人気のレビュー

RP

2020年12月8日

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

2021年1月19日

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

フィルター:

Consonants of American English Pronunciation: 176 - 192 / 192 レビュー

by kimberley M

2022年1月30日

Good course. I really learn the different sounds of consonants and even more than I thought.

However I had some issues with peer-graded assignment. Some people aren't serious in their work and make you waste your time.

by Barbara S

2021年3月15日

It's a great course. The one thing is that they ask me to review my colleagues assignments in order to get my certificate but there is no assignment submissions available for me to review. I want my certificate!!

by Gabriele A

2021年1月29日

The first few weeks were very good, I got it right now, the last two were a little more complicated. I did not understand the symbols that the sounds represent.

by Diana G R

2021年3月23日

I really like the course and I think it could be longer to have the opportunity to practice and reinforce more.

Thanks for everything. God bless you.

by SANCHEZ A I J

2020年6月30日

This course has helped me a lot to learn how to pronounce English words correctly and how to train my ear to understand this language.

by Naywaz S S

2020年8月7日

Nice Course Design, but there should have been Tongue Twister which is still missing.

by Omar E m E g

2021年1月6日

I really liked this course and I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn English

by james p s c

2022年4月23日

Me encanto, se explica de una manera muy claro.

by Kelum P

2020年7月28日

This is a great course and I really like this.

by Ahmed H A

2021年1月19日

Very helpful course

Thanks for your efforts

by Mohammed M M M

2020年7月6日

very good course

by M.Naga K

2021年4月4日

Learned alot!!

by Raman V

2022年1月9日

I was disappointed when I found out that my exercises are reviewed only by my peers.

by Lia T

2021年9月14日

It is very boring. I think it needs to be more interesting

by Mohamed t

2020年5月2日

it was usefuf

by Marcelo V

2020年11月10日

cringy

by Anurag S

2020年9月20日

not better