Chevron Left
Analysis of Business Problems に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Analysis of Business Problems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
127件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年6月16日

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

JR
2020年9月18日

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

フィルター:

Analysis of Business Problems: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Elisa H

2016年10月17日

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

by A10- S V

2020年10月21日

it was very useful

by Simran K

2020年7月28日

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem

by Salvator O

2020年10月10日

Excellent course, for anyone trying to understand the foundations of problems identification and problem solving in a methodological way, especially in business. But the homework is really time consuming especially the financial analysis part. I greatly enjoyed the learning all the same. Thanks to the entire faculty that put the whole specialization together, especially to Prof. Anton for his Operations Finance course that will probably stick with me for life.

by IRVIN V S

2020年9月16日

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

by stephen b

2020年6月17日

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

by Joyram R

2020年9月19日

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

by Neha C

2020年11月2日

worth to do this program. help to clear some of the basics and also helpful to know many more.

by MOHAMED M P

2020年9月5日

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

by Marta T D

2019年1月14日

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

by Satish C

2020年7月24日

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

by Sanika K

2020年8月22日

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

by Albert T A

2020年6月24日

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

by Mukesh G

2020年9月15日

Its nice to understand about business problems.

by Joseph O A

2018年8月23日

Great course with step by step practical approa

by Yaser T Y H

2020年6月12日

Excellent course

I learned a lot

by Adil H

2020年5月7日

Excellent, thank you very much!

by savikesh y

2020年6月26日

It was a good experience

by Renato A L C

2020年9月29日

Excelent course!!

by Seshachalam A

2020年9月6日

Exceptional

by Gelmar G V

2020年8月17日

Excelent!!!

by D. S

2020年6月12日

good course

by CARLOS H S C

2020年8月28日

Excelente!

by Jo'raboyev A Z o

2020年11月23日

Well

by PRANAV Y

2020年7月14日

good