Chevron Left
Analyzing Company’s Performance using Ratios に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Analyzing Company’s Performance using Ratios の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
259件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to examine the company’s performance on a yearly basis, as well as against their peers. The learners will be able to analyze the company’s performance in terms of profitability, liquidity, activity, and solvency. The learners then will be able to communicate their findings. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

人気のレビュー

RA
2020年10月1日

thanks for the interesting materials and user friendly tool to achieve the certificate. I enjoyed the course and practiced very well.

EA
2020年8月15日

I enjoyed learning so much as i can practice it by myself, side by side. Excellent way of teaching.

フィルター:

Analyzing Company’s Performance using Ratios: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Ashwanth R

2020年5月19日

Could have been more user friendly and better explanation of terms and ratios, probably given in reading material.

by Ibrahima C

2020年6月27日

I.C

I have learned a lot skills to consider a career in Finance from this course I very much enjoyed! The instructor was good. I am grateful and really excited to have earned new skills. I love to learn! I will definitely recommend this course to my student friends. I hope to use my new acquired skills soon! COURSERA is one of the very best learning platforms I sincerely appreciate and humbly feel grateful for. As a student without income I hope I would expend my learning experience on COURSERA with free student account if possible! Thank you both (Coursera and the instructor) for this great course!

by Shilpy G

2020年6月8日

Thank you!! to the Mentor he explicited all the concept very well, I learnt tricky things while putting the formula

As while giving certification it was bolt from blue for me, that I didn't clear assessment, the assessment

was also wonderful wherein I was making a lot of mistake but finally crack it .

It was a great learning platform!!!! Thanks you Mentor Sir and Coursera.

I

by Henri R

2020年11月4日

A very good introduction course to analyzing and understanding a company's performance indicators! The lecturer uses VW and BMW finances for this course. I used two local construction publicly listed stock companies for the analysis, worked great. Many of the terms differed, but all in all I got more value out of this lesson using stocks I picked myself!

by Rashada A

2020年10月2日

thanks for the interesting materials and user friendly tool to achieve the certificate. I enjoyed the course and practiced very well.

by EKTA A

2020年8月16日

I enjoyed learning so much as i can practice it by myself, side by side. Excellent way of teaching.

by Martin V

2020年6月11日

It was really helpful for me, I got to learn something new and interesting.

by Dr.S.Kamalasaravanan

2020年6月21日

Its good opportunity for me strengthen my analytical skills in finance

by Abhishek S

2020年6月19日

Detailed explanation and wonderful way to practice hands on.

by Ashwani k

2020年6月19日

You Should allow to add % in the answer block on Quiz

by Christian J A S

2020年9月30日

Very Complete Course. Recommended

by Samrin S

2020年6月9日

Nice course in this current trend

by Medikurthi G

2020年5月24日

Excellent App to learn new things

by Prarit J

2020年9月21日

Awesome experience

by Felipe I L

2020年6月5日

fast and clear

by Bekhruzbek O

2020年5月5日

Great course!

by Álvaro P F

2020年10月7日

Very useful

by Irish M M

2020年6月17日

excellent!!

by Deepak K

2020年10月31日

Thank You

by YASH N S

2020年6月1日

Great

by p s

2020年7月1日

Good

by Rahaf H A

2021年1月14日

🖤

by ADITI K

2020年7月15日

The course was amazing, but I had faced issues understanding the concepts earlier as I am from different backgrounds, although I had gained the knowledge of new concepts and I am happy.

Thank

you for the course.

by أحمد م ف م س

2020年5月7日

It awesome to try something real but i am confusing in some point how we get this formula that is the thing need to understand in order to not forget this formula

by Tanumoy S

2020年5月20日

It is a good course for anyone who is new to managerial accounting or wants to refresh their basic accounting knowledge!