Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,951件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 226 - 250 / 986 レビュー

by TAHER A Y Y

2022年1月17日

I benefited a lot, thanks to my teacher, I advise everyone to take this course, it will open new horizons for you.

by Yash R

2021年8月18日

I really love the way they teach , just following the videos and reading material is enough to clear the concepts.

by Prafulla K B

2022年4月20日

Of course the functions and formulas used in microsoft Excel were simple and same with the case with SQL as well.

by Nefi M

2021年11月5日

Very well explanation of used of syntax for spreadsheets and SQL, feel more confident and I will keep practicing.

by Nadeesha N

2022年5月8日

Was very useful, in terms of practical insights for analysis, good reference data sources and practice material.

by Muhammad S B H S

2021年9月8日

Really helpful course on learning SQL. Quite challenging as a beginner but its rewarding once you understand it

by Ravi

2021年7月16日

I​t was very interesting and informative but few topics can be made a bit more brief. For proper understanding.

by Aiz

2022年6月3日

More advanced stuff to learn with SQL and Sheets, very interesting to learn quite excited for the next course.

by John F

2021年12月13日

Always wondered what folks meant when they said pivot table. Now I know! And, I know how to make and use one!

by Dominic I

2022年7月17日

I love the hands-on exercises in this course. I enjoyed the instructor's easy and amiable teaching approach.

by Tarik B

2022年6月19日

F​antastic course, especially the SQL part. Rich links in readings to explore deeper the concepts presented.

by Jason P

2022年1月12日

This was a very in depth and useful course that has prepared me to further my data exploration and analysis.

by Dharmil S

2021年11月20日

Awesome Course. Gives hands on practice for SQL especially for beginners .Instructor's explanation is lucid.

by César D G F

2021年7月11日

buen curso, solo que deberían de trabajar un poco más con MySQL WorkBench u otras herramientas más comunes.

by Marwan K

2021年6月4日

T​hank you Ayanna

t​hank you Google to help me

t​hank you Coursera to help m too

t​hank you to all instructors

by Joshua M

2022年4月16日

Overall, very happy with Google's Data Science Certification Courses! Learned new skills in SQL and Excel!

by Jeremy C

2021年10月10日

T​his is one of the best courses in Google's data analytics program. Recommended if you need a refresher.

by Lord B

2021年9月26日

It is a very wonderful feeling to know that I can analyze data to answer questions, it is so cool to know.

by Bob C

2022年4月24日

Great course, learned a lot of new information. Need additional practice on the SQL side writing queries.

by victoria O

2022年3月26日

It was so educatiing. Complex topics were simplified and the illustrations made me grasp concepts easily.

by Anthony J M

2021年12月17日

The course was great but i felt like the instructor was screaming sometimes jaja but good content overall

by AHMED M A A

2022年6月15日

The course is very wonderful, the amount of information I gained, and the instructor is very wonderful .

by Mei C

2021年4月17日

It will be much better if there are more hands-on exercises for each topic for both Spreadsheet and SQL!

by Quy N

2022年5月31日

Resources are great, this course is super helpful especially for those who want to learn Big Query SQL

by Matthew B

2021年3月29日

The labs were much more informative and good practice in this course compared to the previous courses.