Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,951件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 251 - 275 / 986 レビュー

by Tiffany M

2022年6月25日

This course was very informative, anything that I was unsure was covered in detail in a later module.

by Nagaraj S H

2021年12月6日

Great way of making us understand the tough concepts. this course was a bit tricky. Thank you Google.

by Manikanta M

2022年5月12日

T​his course is very important for the beginners to know about the data analysis done in spreadsheet

by Ginger G

2021年4月5日

Learned alot more SQL Functions and a few new ones in Sheets. Some BigQuery Sandbox/Qwiklab issues.

by Pedro T C

2022年5月30日

Essential Skills for a Product Manager working with Games. Thank you team! Specially the instructor

by KIRK H

2021年11月11日

Great foundational presentation. I learned a few new methods which will help streamline my efforts

by Claudia N

2021年7月19日

This course is well structured and offers a clear and concise explanation for all concept covered.

by Agnes M

2022年2月7日

I enjoyed the hands on with more spreadsheet functionalities but more so the hands on sql queries!

by Emmanuel N

2022年5月26日

Ayanna is a great presenter.l enjoyed this course. The course is clear and straight to the point.

by JOSEPH R A

2021年9月16日

The Lecturer/Instruction was thorough and inspiring. She made writing complicated SQL codes easy.

by Pao-Hua C

2021年6月3日

G​ood course to practive SQL queries and spreadsheet functions to combine data or manipulate data

by Alibek M

2021年5月19日

difficulty level jumped significantly. I believe you needed mor time and practice on this section

by Mhamd K

2022年6月22日

Well first of all I am glad that I finished so fast , for me it was super easy .

Thanks google !

by Celina M

2021年12月28日

Me encantó este curso, hay muchas actividades prácticas que te permiten reforzar el aprendizaje.

by Víctor H L C

2021年7月30日

Muy buen curso para conocer y practicar sobre el uso de google sheet, así como SQL. Recomendado.

by Arup K R

2021年6月8日

I knew some of these already. However I was also missing some knowledge, and she covered it well

by JC F

2021年4月18日

This is a well-put course that teaches the best data analysis practices. I recommend it highly!

by Peter S

2021年4月11日

The course provided a very good introduction to SQL and BigQuery in relation to Data Analytics.

by Ray W I

2021年9月13日

Very cool and informative. My only concern is that explanations of formulas was kinda rushed.

by Natalia V K

2021年9月9日

Great introductory course.

I liked that instructor covered both spreadsheets and SQL topics.

by Frank N

2021年5月9日

Excellent I have a foundation now I can build upon it. I would like to Thank you very much.

by Rojre B

2022年3月11日

Great course, gives concise, stright forward and clear teachers with excellent instructors.

by Aarav M

2021年10月11日

Amazing course. I really dived deep into the use of spreadsheets and Big Query in Analytics

by Tharuka N G

2021年7月3日

Highly recommend to anyone who wants to begin or go extra mile in the Data Analyst journey.

by Pasa C

2021年5月4日

I have learnt many things important especially in the field of SQL, and databases. Thanks