Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,943件の評価
924件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 876 - 900 / 980 レビュー

by Yulong W

2021年7月22日

Big query works differently from what the instructor is trying to do. Instructor is going way too fast and frankly looks a little intimidating comparing to the previous ones.

by Tania B

2022年5月8日

This course was very repetitive initially, teaching us the same things that we had learnt in data cleaning lessons. Then suddenly there was a whole of information dumping.

by Бойчук О А

2022年7月3日

My experience of Analyze Data course mixed-up. There are was some weeks that didn't get you a new information and only repeat old knowledge from previous courses.

by JASON P V

2021年7月20日

the course was good. full of things that were new to me. however it was going way to fast at some parts. especially the SQL parts. but manageable. 3star is good.

by Mohamed A S

2021年12月11日

​Dense course on short bursts of information.

T​echnical problems with the BIG Query. If you don't have time to search for the answer, probably you won't get it.

by Aya M

2022年2月18日

Subqueries in week 3 a beast and were not adequetly explained. It didn't help that BigQuery had instances when it gave out ridiculous errors.

by yaacov t

2021年4月21日

Big jump in information. Agree with other commenters of the need for many more sql exercises. Otherwise this is just another article.

by Ying Y

2021年12月24日

Wonderful course! step by step instruction! It would be perfect if the instructor could explain further when writing SQL

by Hui Y

2021年6月10日

Course material is good but instructions are hard to follow, I have to re-watch and re-read a few times to get it.

by Es

2022年7月27日

I found the instructor a bit mubling, skipping steps in instructions and generally being difficult to follow.

by Nguyen q t

2022年4月22日

the teacher is not so good at explaning also giving examples, her teaching method makes me a little confused.

by Yazan A

2021年6月20日

I wish there were more complex SQL and Spreadsheet examples. But overall it was a good course.

by Jackie K

2022年1月15日

There were a number of times I stalled based on things that did not seem to work in BQ.

by SAI H U

2022年1月9日

instructor voice is very low and some parts of this course is very hard to understand

by Gazal B

2021年12月22日

I wish this course was taught by Sally. Her way explaining queries were much better.

by Walter D

2022年5月7日

The course is great but I think that some conceps involving SQL are poorly explaned

by SJ W

2022年2月18日

Using BigQUery is tiresome. Many of the readings did a better job than the videos.

by AMMISH T

2021年6月9日

Advanced SQL concepts were just rushed and there were lots of bugs in this course.

by Isaac T

2022年5月27日

I found this course a little tedious... it felt like it dragged on a bit

by Mohamad D

2022年2月22日

some SQL stuff were really intimidating and hard to grasp at some point

by Bella Z

2022年7月8日

Instructor goes too fast during examples without explaining the steps.

by Benjamin L

2022年3月23日

This course was a tough one, some of the topic were all that engaging.

by Dmitry K

2021年9月20日

a lot of duplicate information wtih Process Data from Dirty to Clean

by Suvo M

2021年9月2日

Too much google sheet usage, there is almost no tutorial about excel

by Amr E

2021年4月29日

regarding sql it was only samples not enough systematic sql learning