Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,963件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 101 - 125 / 989 レビュー

by Victor I

2021年7月21日

This Course from Google, gave me an in-depth view of SQL and Spreadsheet Functions & Formulas for Data Analysis.

Indeed, After completing this course, and following through the hands-on sessions on BigQuery, my SQL skills have been sharpened and my ability to have an in-depth approach to any data analytics project has been galvanized.

The tutor was simply amazing too in her explanations.

Victor Iwuoha

Nigeria

by Monson M

2021年7月15日

I like the way Google constructs the course. It truly aims for beginners with no prior experience required. The contents and exercises are focused enough so that students are familiarized with the new tools introduced via repetition of exercises and lectures. The facility given, the Google Cloud Platform, together with the assignments help to put the theory into practice. I enjoy it.

by KUSUM R

2021年8月18日

This course gave great insights on how to analyze the data using tools like SQL and spreadsheets. It was easy to understand and thanks to resource materials it was possible to refer when stuck. Only thing I wish was if there was more hands on practices especially with the functions. Cause it can get quite confusing when using SQL and spreadsheet, due to the similarity.

by RJP M

2022年5月19日

This was the best course in the Google Data Analytics so far. An excellent mix of videos and practical excersizes, well aligned, perfectly organized and very pleasantly interfaced! My complements, because this course really makes you jump into the main practical approaches of Data Analysis (working with Google Sheets and SQL). Looking forward to the next course!!

by Sari S

2022年8月2日

I was strugling with using biq query not becasue it's difficult but i got an issue with registration for free trial and i was stuck so i unable to make it and i ended up using my sql for practice. i think i'm not the only one who had strugling with it. so maybe if i could ask, it's better to have another tools beside big query for teaching practice. thank you.

by Jacquewyn C

2022年2月27日

This is an essential element of analysis, and the instructor lead a fantastic facilitation of it. I learned quite a lot - not just in using the tools, but how to think through , with, and for the tools within spreadsheets and SQL. It was quite a lot to think on, learn and practice. However, I felt the curve drive in learning was huge! Kudos to the instructor!

by Asante C

2021年8月4日

Its was really an engaging course with lots of practice exercise and quizes that hon your skills soo fast. I will recommend this course for everyone who wants to a career in start data analytics. the resources provided are so helpful and detailed. The exposure to different types of data makes you understand how to work with various kinds of data.

by Kevin S

2022年1月5日

I finally got to know about what the analyzing step is and what we should do after a process step. Actually, here in a analyzing step, i recognized that skills of spreadsheet and SQL are essential throughout this step. Thank an instructor of this analyzing step making me open eye a new step i have never experienced.

Bye,

Kevin Song

by Herczeg P

2022年7月21日

Good quality as always, thanks Google.

Though I found it useful to showcase SQL and Spreadsheets side by side, I am much more advanced in Excel/Spreadsheets and sometimes it was frustrating to go through the details that were already super familiar for me. But structure is great and I found useful the SQL details.

by Ben M

2022年3月20日

The course is great and the content is good as well. I am getting educated on some new concepts that I did not know much about and it's exciting. The journey has been good thus far. Looking forward to even learning some more and of course at the same time being able to apply what I have learned so far.

by Jay K R

2021年7月8日

This course have taught us every aspect of SQL and spreadsheet working together to have a skillful knowledge for data analysis. The practice exercises are well structured and easy to understand. Video tutorials discussed are helpful in processes of data analysis. This course is highly recommended.

by Di C

2021年8月24日

Nice course, with good practical examples, the functions, for example of SQL are repeated through all course, so it helps easy learn them. Just I thought that it was more complicated material about analyses process, maybe some complex calculation like using math function or statistics method

by Karl S

2022年3月10日

Amazing! I've used what I learned from course 1-4 to create a project and see if i can do some slight analysis on it before course 5. With this course, i was able to understand way more how to use SQL and Excel in data cleaning organizing, and some steps to think about while doing the work.

by Lora V

2021年6月17日

Without prior experience in computer language, this one was intimidating. Stay in the fight! It's worth the work and you will be amazed how much you know once you've completed this course. The resources, videos, and hands on tutorials are great. You've got this! Best of luck to all!

by Beverly O

2022年4月27日

I have learnt how to use tools to transform and organize information so that I can draw useful conclusions, make predictions, and drive informed decision-making. These tools are spreadsheets and SQL. The instructor-led videos are clear and easy to understand/follow through. Love it!

by Obakeng D O

2021年11月7日

Absolutely amazing, Ayanna is a great instructor -I enjoyed this module once again - Google, the way in which you structured the course material is out of this world, I'm just in awe and looking forward to learning from the experts in Google. Thanks, all the way from South Africa.

by Fernando L

2021年10月1日

This course was a very useful tool to update my knowlege about data analitycs and to learn in a structured way the skills required to be a data analyst, I felt comfortable with challenges, the resources were very understandable, I simply loved it, thanks for material like this.

by ujwala c

2022年6月20日

the best program so far.i really learnt it fast as a DBA i thoroughly enjoyed and involved in completing the course.the best module so far.but as a data analyst we need to work with eual passion for all modules.yahoo i completed the module.looking for another module to finish.

by Maggie M Y

2022年4月30日

Instructor Ayanna encouraged me to keep going with challenging SQL and Spreadsheet functions, methods and skills to learn in data analysis. I really enjoyed learning and desire to be better skilled and equipped as a good data analyst in my future new jobs and career path.

by PRATYUSH R

2021年8月12日

This course covers SQL in detail and some of the most important spreadsheet functions like VLOOKUP and more. It also guides us through steps of analyzing, organizing and filtering data. This course has really helped me to learn new skills and use them for analysis purpose.

by Rahul S

2022年7月2日

Another Great course from Google. It was a difficult course as compared to the previous ones in this professional certification but a very knowledgeable course. Thankyou Google for this Course. My aim is to become a successful data analyst and my dream company is Google.

by Elham H

2021年6月16日

So great course, I liked the big variety of assignments (quiz, Qwiklabs ) it very excellent course for learning analyzing data using spreadsheets and SQL language on Big Query. I learned a lot so I am proud of being skilled with high level of analyzing data from Google.

by Fatima B A

2022年6月20日

This phase has been the most challenging phase for me so far; especially the nested SQL aspect but with the good teaching concepts, repetition of key words to ensure that they're understood and fantastic additional materials for further reading, I enjoyed this course.

by David W

2022年2月7日

This course is by far the one with the most skills to learn and practice. Being able to take it at my own pace has helped these new concepts sink in, and being able to go back and review the course and the extra material will help in the course of my career change.

by SAAD K

2022年6月22日

Great course. I like the way content of this course. Some very important queries to analyze data were cover in this course. Moreover. I like the way this course was desgined, there was not much extras in course which I have found in previous courses of this series.