Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,996件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 126 - 150 / 995 レビュー

by Taqwa S

2022年2月26日

This course gives a clear understanding the basic how to use Spreadsheet and SQL to analyze data. Hands-on exercises provides the way to better understand certain function within Spreadsheet and SQL, how to use them and the result will be. Practice makes perfect!

by Sweekar B

2022年6月18日

The instructors are motivating and help us to have a good understanding of the concepts. Many interesting SQL and Spreadsheet formulas were introduced as we are in the analysis phase.

This is the fifth course yet I'm more curious to learn about upcoming courses.

by Sochi M

2021年9月4日

This course honestly pushed me to my mental capacity considering at the pace and rate that im taking this course it was fairly straightforward and i honestly kept messing up on my syntax but practice makes perfect, a great course overall with great content.

by Luis S

2022年7月28日

The course is very interesting, I found it difficult, I was able to build the data to answer a working question, it requires a lot of spreadsheet and SQL skills. I saw many examples while learning concepts that help me to understand and solve the request.

by EN

2021年7月21日

I really liked this course. I've been learning by doing for almost 7 years of risk modelling experience and it is great to have the possibility to review some concepts. It is helping me to become more structured and professional. I totally recommend it :)

by Juan M A

2022年1月12日

very happy with the pace on the SQL tasks. The one topic where Google does fail here, was in the video on Nested Queries. It goes from rookie to hard in a matter of seconds and there is absolutely no explanation on why all the additional instructions.

by DAKSH P

2021年7月11日

This course is very good for learning different SQL and spreadsheet functions which are used in the analysis of the data. I did interesting exercises in this course. It is great opportunity to learn from this course. Thank you Coursera and Google...

by James L

2021年6月18日

The instructor's teaching of this course was really engaging. Her explanation of the various aspects in analyzing data was clear. The examples and exercises from conditional functions in spreadsheets to SQL queries were also illuminating. Fantastic!

by Frank K

2022年7月25日

I am rating this course five star because i found it informative especially how formulars and function were dicussed. But the instruction was handled as if everyone on board was an expert in SQL and Spreadsheet. Instructor should take time a bit.

by MOHANADASSAN S

2021年6月8日

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

by Sandunika S

2021年10月18日

Wow!!! What an amazing journey so far. This course has taught me step by step, how to use each tool for analyzing purposes more effectively and precisely. Thank you google team. Keep it up your this kind of good work for the community.

by DEBRAH D A

2021年10月19日

Thank you Google for such and amazing course content. the tutor is amazing . they are soo good and are able to break it down for easy understanding. very easy to follow and understand. I was absorbed in the course from beginning to end.

by Nasim A

2021年12月22日

It's a great elementary course to be a data analyst. It helps me to scale up my data manipulation & choose the perfect data for making business decision. Thanks Commonwealth of learning Google, & Coursera to give me this opportunity.

by Jose f R

2022年7月28日

Gracias a todos Uds por este curso interesante, profundo, detallado, didactico y pedagogico. En este curso como en los anteriores, cuanto mas se avanza en el estudio de analisis de datos se descubre su mayor extensión y profundidad.

by Deantosh D

2022年5月4日

This was such an amazing course. I learned a lot of things that would have taken me years to understand. The instructor made things easier with the challenges given and the different solutions she provided.

I absolutely loved it!

by Muhammad A

2021年9月21日

Another very good course but one thing to keep in mind that complex queries are going to disturb you little bit because these are not well defined but overall this course will tell you everything about spreadsheets and sql

by Ben A

2021年5月27日

There are some errors, such as videos stopping before they are over, and sheets that I didn't have access to. Also one question on the final was ambiguous whether the spelling error was part of the question or just a typo.

by SOURABH K

2022年4月21日

This course was fantastic, I learned so many new things as i am learning for the first time, the educator was very good ,she explained each and every thing in detailed manner. looking forward to learn more amazing things.

by Nirmal D

2022年7月17日

Things are quite unfimiliar with the sql which are restrainting the speed but practice makes it all, still making the pace decent and enjoying the learning with great instrustor of google and thanks to coursera ofcourse.

by Jothika I

2021年12月1日

Lot of new things. I found this course a bit challenging compare to the previous ones. I felt that Course Challenge had too many questions for an exam. Although the time frame was okay. Week 4 content was too lengthy.

by Sebastián D L R R

2022年5月18日

Fue bastante informativo y bien organizado en cuanto a las metas y temas que se trataron. El tener las fechas límites fue util, ya que me permitió facilmente terminar los trabajos en orden, sin que se me acumularan.

by Bernard N

2021年5月16日

I loved how Ayana was teaching and her vast knowledge on calculations especially SQL make me admire her work and yearn to know or tackle complex questions the way she does.

Otherwise I loved every bit of the lesson.

by Ifunanya J

2022年8月2日

My name is Ifunanya Judith Mmeremikwu.

The course has really helped me to make good business decisions. I am feeling like a data analyst already. Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn from you the best.

by Kurtis B

2021年4月13日

Was a really tough course but learned so much. I'm really excited to start putting some of it into practice so I can truly understand how everything throughout this course works and how I'll use it in my career.

by MARJORIE F

2022年7月17日

Every instructor has their own way and method of teaching, but in spite of who it may be, I've learned something new in each course that will take me to the next level of Data Analytics. Thank you very much!