Chevron Left
Analyze Data to Answer Questions に戻る

Google による Analyze Data to Answer Questions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,007件の評価

コースについて

This is the fifth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll explore the “analyze” phase of the data analysis process. You’ll take what you’ve learned to this point and apply it to your analysis to make sense of the data you’ve collected. You’ll learn how to organize and format your data using spreadsheets and SQL to help you look at and think about your data in different ways. You’ll also find out how to perform complex calculations on your data to complete business objectives. You’ll learn how to use formulas, functions, and SQL queries as you conduct your analysis. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn how to organize data for analysis. - Discover the processes for formatting and adjusting data. - Gain an understanding of how to aggregate data in spreadsheets and by using SQL. - Use formulas and functions in spreadsheets for data calculations. - Learn how to complete calculations using SQL queries....

人気のレビュー

TK

2022年1月6日

An excellent course for learning analysis techniques using Spreadsheets and SQL. Recommended for all engineering and data science students as well as for those managing businesses and human resource.

MA

2021年12月25日

subquery examples were unnecessarily complex. ultimate course design and deliverables were up to the mark no doubt. more detail and easy to understand technical examples would be much appreciated.

フィルター:

Analyze Data to Answer Questions: 201 - 225 / 995 レビュー

by Hardy M

2022年7月26日

Great course! Each time I move forward to next chapter I notice the great is to know how the data moves around us as a human beings.

by Gaurab R

2021年11月13日

Well Designed Course. In this course I learned how Spreadsheet software and SQL can be used to analyze the data to answer questions.

by Jennifer B

2021年10月16日

This is a great class teaching you how to clean data and how to analyze data to answer questions both in spreadsheets and databases.

by nandha k

2022年1月24日

experience, the course materials are easy to understand and learn. Faculty teaching was excellent, concepts are clearly explained.

by Kapil C

2021年7月22日

A very good course for learning basics of how to analyze the data. for me a lot of new things to learn about spreadsheet and SQL.

by Eduardo J G P

2022年7月8日

I have learned new material and processes that is especially important to become a Data Analyst. Mostly, they are related to SQL.

by Michael K

2022年1月23日

The instructor presented a lot of material in organized and engaging manner. Great course to learn spreadsheet functions and SQL!

by Ansar

2021年12月12日

It was a great course and the instructor was also great. I was able to learn some in-depth concepts in both SQL and spreadsheets.

by Raghu S

2022年6月20日

The courses I took on Coursera are directly applicable to my job. They enable me to learn things I can use at work immediately.

by Victor A

2021年9月18日

It was really great and it had a lot of practical concepts to review my knowledge of SQL and Spreadsheet, definitely worth it.

by Phetole R

2021年9月21日

Most Challenging so Far! I actually started appreciating the reason why the course keeps going to SQL as a tool for analysis.

by Merced B

2021年8月19日

Learning SQL can't be more friendly, or I should say "googley".

The discussion, guided activities and the quizzes help a lot.

by Sabarinath P

2022年3月17日

Request to provide separate course for SQL, Starting from Week 3 of this course the SQL concepts are not explained properly.

by HARSH G

2022年4月7日

The course was very well designed for beginner to get deep dive in all the major topics of Data Analytics. Thank You Google

by Jephter C

2022年3月23日

This course went into the main analysis. the concepts were easy to understand and the eamples really made the ideas stick.

by Deleted A

2021年8月25日

This course is Good, I really enjoyed this course. Instructor is very good and she explain each and every thing so nicely.

by Virendra S

2022年7月6日

Learned lot from this course. Data validation, cleaning, SQL queries, JOIN in sql and all. Thank you google and coursera.

by Krob L

2021年8月24日

The lesson was great and the instructor taught step by step the analysis which is very helpful for beginners! Thank you!!

by prachi m

2022年7月5日

Loved the content that this certificare had. It was very knowledgable and informative and challenging at the same time.

by Benjamin F

2021年10月12日

T​he entire course is progresively building up in the amount of knowledge. It's actually nice for it to be a challenge.

by Павел С

2022年1月19日

It is honor for me to complete this course. Not all the parts were brilliant, but hoping they worth investing my time.

by Hareg A

2021年7月1日

It was lucid explanation ,I am so excited to share my journey and also highly recommend for all naive for IT like me.

by Sunny L

2021年8月14日

I have learned lots of tools in SQL and spreadsheet which are so powerful tools you will need to use as data analyst.

by Eric A

2021年8月3日

Ayanna is great! She was very thoughtful about her presentation so much that a beginner could understand the lessons.

by Crystal C

2021年4月19日

I learned A LOT in this course. It was a lot of material to take in, but I feel like I've actually learned something.