Chevron Left
Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker に戻る

Google Cloud による Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
201件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn how to do the kind of data exploration and analysis in Looker that would formerly be done primarily by SQL developers or analysts. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to leverage Looker's modern analytics platform to find and explore relevant content in your organization’s Looker instance, ask questions of your data, create new metrics as needed, and build and share visualizations and dashboards to facilitate data-driven decision making....

人気のレビュー

BP

2021年10月21日

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

MW

2022年3月4日

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

フィルター:

Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Ndiaye N F

2021年10月15日

A nice introduction to looker, instructors are clear and charismatic. I feel like the order of the lectures is a little off (like talking about looks and dashboards at the end) but its not really a problem. I would've prefered it the videos were demos instead of screenshots with highlighted parts, sometimes you dont know where to look. But its not a huge issue. This course provides you with enough information and gives you the confidence to start playing around with looker on your own.

by Bohdan P

2021年10月22日

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

by Bhushan J

2021年10月21日

Its so intuitive to use Looker and create beautiful visuals which can give great data insights so easily!

by Sandeep V

2021年11月2日

It was helpful for beginner to understand the looker . If more exercises were there it would be great

by Gene

2021年11月3日

Informative and descriptive of all the functions that can be performed

by Francis O A

2021年10月12日

Very interesting course, i wish all courses can be this explanatory.

by Shafiqul I S

2021年10月20日

Amazing Data Analysis & Visualization Course of Looker Tool.

by Zaeth Z

2021年10月22日

A good basic course to begin exploring Looker as a BI tool

by Mike R

2021年10月23日

Good overview of Looker from the perspective of a business consumer and report builder (This course does not cover the administration or data modelling side of things in the background)

by Melisa W

2022年3月5日

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

by John H

2021年11月18日

It was a good course but it seemed like the course for the labs was covered after the lab instead of before.

by Darshil D G

2022年1月16日

Videos of Lab should be made live by Instructors so that it will be easy to perform lab tasks effectively.

by Gary C

2021年12月15日

​Great course that helps me to understand the importance of presenting the data gather in simple overview.

by Luis A

2022年4月27日

E​xcelent Course, I liked the learning method used including practice lab, was the best part .

by Troy P

2021年11月5日

Clear and lightweight intro to core analysis and visualization features in Looker.

by Prithvi B

2022年1月16日

Simple and short but you are comfortable with software after this course. Great.

by Joseph O

2022年1月26日

Greate experience with this knowledge that I just acquired wtih Looker.

by Bima D P R

2022年1月24日

Insightful, hope it'll usefull for my future career. Thanks.

by 12_Abhijit M

2021年12月17日

A short and a very good course with hand on labs on Looker.

by Carlos L

2022年1月10日

Sensacional herramienta de análisis de datos

by Gopichand D

2021年11月22日

Excellent Course Material and Lab as well.

by Tracey M

2021年12月5日

Very Practical and easy to use

by Javier N C

2022年4月29日

Muy buen curso introductorio

by Mohlatlego M L

2021年11月4日

great course very insightful

by N.R.N.PHANIDEEP

2021年11月7日

very nice course