Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,929件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 426 - 438 / 438 レビュー

by Melonie A

2020年6月8日

Nice Program

by Said M M M

2020年7月23日

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

by Ahmed A

2020年12月14日

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

by Raj Y

2019年7月5日

Good learning experience!

by K L

2021年8月29日

very good

by shanika d

2020年9月8日

Excellent

by Apoorva M

2021年7月27日

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

by Andy S

2022年6月1日

Each segment cuts out and it isn't the quality I am used to for a university instruction.

by bermes2

2020年5月16日

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented

by Jill S

2022年1月25日

Very difficult to follow if you don't have a base knowledge of this course.

by elexis e

2021年7月22日

Don't think this class was for me can not keep up.

by RIEANNA B

2021年1月14日

it's too much work to handle please unenroll me

by Oyetayo H

2020年12月5日

I want to unroll with this course