Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,929件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 26 - 50 / 437 レビュー

by Luísa N d C S

2020年4月24日

Very thorough and yet concise explanation of anatomy basics, including bones, joints, muscles overview, and skin. By far the best health course I have ever taken on this platform. I really enjoyed it!

by nica o

2020年11月3日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

by Mohamed N E

2020年5月10日

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

by Azzeddine D

2020年3月17日

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

by Gloria E A S

2019年8月5日

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

by Osama I E E

2019年6月2日

excellent course with a perfect instructor

by sharon m

2019年5月27日

The content is vvery well delivered.

by Mahmoud K K

2019年9月8日

Thank you very much

by Deleted A

2019年3月4日

Excellent course

by Ronei C

2019年4月11日

muito bom!

by Sebastian A S M F

2019年8月21日

Excelent.

by Pillai N

2019年4月11日

Excellent

by Grace S L

2019年8月12日

Perfect

by Khánh M T

2019年11月4日

goood

by MELANY A

2020年6月6日

Con respecto al contenido estuvo realmente sintetizado, interesante y excelente. Pero el verdadero problema para alguien extranjera, como yo, es el tema de la traducción, que en ciertos vídeos no estaban, obviamente no fue un gran proceso traducirlo, sin embargo leer en una página la traducción y luego seguir el vídeo si fue un pleito.

Thanks a lot

by Raymond E

2020年11月16日

Very informative and loads of prep work to be had before embarking on this course. This is not a beginner course as stated but more like a pre-med accompaniment course

Loads of spelling errors in the subtitles and scripts of the spoken word can be found throughout the course.

by Melanie S

2020年7月23日

EXCELENTE CURSO, MUY DETALLADO E INTERACTIVO, ME AGRADO EL USO DE TEJIDO VIVO Y NO SOLO DE IMAGENES DE LIBROS, SOBRETODO EN LOS MOMENTOS DE EVALUACION APRENDI MUCHO.

ME GUSTARA QUE ESTUVIERA SUBTITULADO EN ESPAÑOL LOS VIDEOS.

by Luann T

2019年5月19日

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

by Nisuli M M

2021年1月1日

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

by Hnidenko A

2020年5月24日

So much pathological things, I think is not appropriate of normal anatomy course!

by Rami E O

2020年7月12日

The course is too general and by itself is insufficient to cover a solid anatomical basis.

by Richrokk

2022年7月7日

This course was surprisingly challenging and rewarding. I wasn't prepared for the depth of the subject matter and thought it would be like pursuing a Udemy type course...WRONG! Most students will need to take good notes and review the material with careful study to pass most of the tests. I recommend finding a good physiology textbook to supplement your studies during this course. Only having the short lecturess and transcript available wasn't enough for me to confidently sit for the tests, so supplemental materials were very helpful.

I had a better than average understanding of the subject material before signing up for the course and really didn't expect so much of a challenge so be warned: take this seriously and expect to be stretched a bit.

by Samantha S

2020年4月25日

Incredibly informative. I'm a high school graduate with no further education on record beyond that and I found the layout of this course perfect for comprehension, as long as you're willing to put in the time and be at least a little dedicated. Definitely take this course if interested - having interest helps with comprehension and retention of the information. I also highly recommend the use of note-taking. Thoroughly enjoyed this, thank you :)

by Patrick A A

2022年3月17日

I am very glad for the opportunity given to me to participate in the course. it has really provided me better understanding and knowlwdge which will go a long way to better my carrier. The vast picture illustrations in the videos provided real image as if you had human body infront of you. Thanks to the instructors and very one who contributed in the course content. Thanks to coursera too for providing such platform for people to learn.

by Daniela C A

2022年6月20日

It was pretty good, even better than most of my face-to-face classes. I am so gratefulfor this opportunity. Also, I could tell the instructor, Kathleen, really knows what she talks about, she's nice! The only thing that I can complain about is that some quizzes that asked for muscles or bony parts names were a little bit hard for a complete beginner, I think it's just an Anatomy thing though.