Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,927件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 51 - 75 / 437 レビュー

by PAULA V M D B

2020年10月27日

This is an amazing course. For those who want to remember the most important anatomy structures of the body and the clinical considerations, this is THE course. Also, the Professor Alsup is an amazing professor, very knowledgable and makes you pay attention all the time in the video lessons. There are no deffects and this is by far one of the best courses I have taken in Coursera.

by Armando C

2020年4月16日

I thought this course was excellent. I'm a personal training and took this course with the goal of reinforcing and building upon my current knowledge of the musculoskeletal system. I loved the multi module and exam format. It really provided the structure needed to make daily progress. The video lectures were very well done by lecturer Kathleen Alsup. Highly recommend.

by Skylar K

2020年2月16日

I would definitely recommend this course to a friend interested in anatomy. I'm a High School freshman taking AP classes and in sports and I had time for this course, if you are worried about time consumption. This course was very informative! I suggest taking physical notes in a notebook or journal and drawing pictures with labels, they are good to look back on later.

by Afnan H

2020年6月25日

This course helped me to understand Anatomy more clearly. The study materials & specially the exams were truly so effective & helpful for me. I loved the way MS. Kathleen Alsup taught in the videos. Thank you so much Ma'm. Also I am very much thankful to University Of Michigan & Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn things more effectively.

by Eason S

2021年7月5日

T​his is a great course to gain the knowledge of anatomy of musuloskeletal system and integumentary system. The instructors teaches thoroughly and you can illustrate a clear image in your mind about what you've learnt. It's not a too difficult course for people to study, and I highly recommend anyone who is interested in the subject to join it NOW!

by Sarah I

2020年5月24日

This is a very information and comprehensive course. The flow of the information was well presented and the visuals are very helpful. The lecturer was excellent in descriptions, I found her very easy to follow. I feel that I have a much better understanding of the skeletal, muscular, and integumentary systems following this course.

by Nina H

2020年1月24日

Great overview course! Musculo-skeletal anatomy. as presented in my medical school, seemed somewhat daunting, but this course broke it down very well and offered wonderful clinical insights. Yes, there is more detail to cover for a more profound understanding, but this course really covers all the most important areas very well!

by Jayalathge H A

2021年6月7日

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR IMPOVING MY KNOWLEDGE SO MUCH!!ALL LECTURES ARE SO SUPERBAND UNDERSTOOD VERY WELL.SPECIAL THING IS WE CAN ALSO DOWNLD VIDEO AND KEEP LEARNIN AGAIN AND AGAIN.THNAK YOU UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN AND COURSERA.I HOPE TO JOIN WITH UNIVERSITY BECAUSE I AM VERY INTERESTING WITH UNIVERSITY.THANK YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN!!

by Amanda R L

2020年8月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to record and upload all of these lecture videos! I knew a little about anatomy before I started but I enjoyed going into so much detail and cannot wait to further my knowledge. For the first time in a long time, I actually liked doing my work and learning. Thank you.

by Audrey S

2021年4月24日

Everything is very well explained in this course. There are videos, subtitles, transcript of the course to make sure you get everything. The quizzes are very good and challenging. I learned so much! Check out as well their website where you can find extra quizzes and useful info.

Thanks a lot!

by M Y

2021年10月13日

An excellent introductory anatomy course designed in accordance with the requirements of the 21st century. I found it very valuable. I started and completed the course. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to advance in the field of Medicine and Dentistry. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

by Praveen K .

2021年3月3日

That was a lot of fun and i learned a lot half of which i have already forgotten but that is on me and it's how online classes work since there is absence of interaction and repetition. i will have to revise and find a job where i can practice what i have learned. Thank you

by Agata Z

2020年3月16日

Absolutely fantastic instruction, even moron like me, was able to grasp that in couple of days!

I am sure that I will use that course resources over and over again, as the lecture is made for human, using the language accessible by everyone! Have no words to thank you!

by Keziah K M

2019年12月22日

Amazing explanations and correlations with everyday life that help in understanding the concepts a lot better. Also like the clinical consideration portion of the videos. thanks to the lecturers for taking the time to compose such well elaborated informative videos

by Viktoriia B

2021年11月18日

This course is quite difficult, but it gave me a lot of interesting and unknown to me earlier. Real photos of people are very pleasing, this gives an invaluable understanding of real anatomy. Thank you for the work done and the opportunity to study anatomy.

by Rachel R

2020年6月26日

This was a great course! The instructional videos by the professor were perfect! They were, n average, pretty short and easy to comprehend and take notes on. The quizzes definitely helped me apply the information I learned from the instructional videos.

by Dasha T

2020年5月6日

This course is really good, for all those who would like to understand and know anatomy, and especially for those medical students, who would like to remind themselves all of the main concepts and refresh their knowledge on the subject.

by Maria L

2020年8月23日

5 stars Course, Kathleen is a great teacher, the production quality of the course is amazing in terms of image, audio, materials, it really makes you feel connected and engaged as if you were in a classroom. I learned a lot, Thank you.

by Guilherme A L

2022年2月14日

An extremely well structured and well taught course on musculoskeletal anatomy. I was able to review things I learned on past semesters in Med School with no problems at all. Professor Kathleen makes the content as clear as possible!

by pablo b h

2020年10月10日

Excellent course, here, you can learn basics and the most important things about human anatomy, related to muscles, bones, joints and intrategumentary system, besides you can learn about illness and clinicals issues related to anatomy

by Eshan S S

2021年6月6日

I think i took the best decision by enrolling in this course. It helped me to improve my MSK Anatomy knowledge and revise what i learnt for anatomy in first year med school. Big thanks to Dr. Kathleen, she did some excellent work!

by Shamika O

2020年8月25日

I am so thoroughly pleased by this course, the extensive information was a bit more than what I anticipated but it is so well worth it!

I am so glad that I decided to take this course and I am excited for what is coming next.

by PRERANA B 1

2020年6月21日

Very informative course. Even though I'm not from a medical background I particularly enjoyed the teaching method. Prof Kathleen Alsup is very enthusiastic and that kept me going through the course. Definitely recommend!

by ghas

2020年11月24日

I loved the course, this was my first online course, I'm registered for the whole specialization looking forward to continue with the next courses to know more about the human body.

Thank you for making that possible.

by Errica M B

2020年7月31日

This course expand my knowledge on the musculoskeletal and Integumentary systems. The professor was very effective in explaining the contents of the topics and the assessment was very much relevant to the content.