Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,928件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 76 - 100 / 437 レビュー

by Alexandra M

2021年1月8日

Really really enjoyed this cours. Very interesting and well explained. It made learning Anatomy fun. Thank you. I will definitly continue the next anatomy lecture: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems.

by Megan

2020年9月3日

Get ready to learn! It's been years since i'v taken anatomy so this was a great refresher. But don't think that you won't be challenged. There was so much more information that I learned. This course is a must!!

by Раханская Е В

2020年5月16日

I did not think that I would be so enthusiastic about the course. I am glad that there is an opportunity to get knowledge from the best! Many thanks to the teacher and the whole team for preparing this course!

by luis f r s

2020年6月10日

I really like this course. Consider that it is very complete, although it would be very good to have a bank of images of the course or where we could obtain them? but in general, I really liked it. Thank you

by Aisha A

2019年11月27日

The course was very helpful in recalling the basics of anatomy as it is so important being a medical student. The video illustrations on cadaver images and quiz all was very well compiled and elaborative.

by Douglas E P

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

by Valentina B

2019年12月19日

A great course! Clear explanation and lots of graphics and pictures that helped the understanding. I don't have a strong anatomy background and I found the course easy to follow. Thank you!

by Alexka C V P

2021年7月6日

Excelente metodologías de enseñanza y muy práctico y realista el material visual del que se apoyan, me encanto y seguiré por mas conocimientos de Anatomía, esto apenas comienza.

by Artur

2020年12月13日

Very useful course for everyone. It may be hard sometimes for people who did not studied any medicine related topics but if you eager to learn then it is worth it. Thank you.

by Abid A K

2020年10月26日

Very unformative and very easy to learn. In so many things, i learned a lot and even received the accurate informations.Thanks Courseera and Michigan univ. for this course.

by Irada L

2021年7月1日

The explanations are very clear and easy to understand. The only flaw is that you should speak a little bit more louder. However, the overall of this course is excellent .

by Trang H

2020年8月22日

This course is dificult for me. Many medical terminology, so I studied and listened many times to do quiz. Finally, im happy to finish this course. Thank you so much.

by Analyn B

2020年11月3日

i applaud the mastery on the subject matter of Ms. Kathleen. Her presentation made the difficult concepts seems understandable to us in the non-medical field.

by sisco

2022年2月26日

To be honest i really like the course i take and i appreciate it, thats why i gave you 5 stars. I want to say keep up the effort you put in to the courses.

by CECILIA B H C

2020年7月24日

Muy buen curso para empezar a aprender la anatomía humana y para empezar a familiarizarse con los términos en ingles del cuerpo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

by María M M

2020年6月7日

Very hard, but also really interesting. I didn't know anything about anatomy and I have adquired so much knowledge at the end of this course. Thanks!

by DAVID A M G

2021年10月7日

A very good course for learning basic anatomy. It's recommendable use other sources like videos, books, photos or 3D models to enhance knowledge.

by fadi A

2021年5月8日

The best course in anatomy delivered by a wonderful lecturer who is exceptionally good at making the subject easy to comprehend..

Thanks doctor

by Vishal L

2020年8月20日

Excellent course! It is the course where you can clear your basics of anatomy. Course also contains labeling quizes, which I found interesting.

by Camila R

2020年3月12日

El curso es muy bueno. Si bien no es tan detallista, es suficiente para tener más que una simple noción de la anatomía. Totalmente recomendado

by Carolayn B F

2021年7月25日

Me encanto, lo recomiendo. Las explicaciones son clara, precisa y específicas. La instructora da a conocer el tema de una manera original. :3

by Hatem T

2020年7月28日

Thank you for this wonderful cource,I have learned beautiful things about anatomy that will help me to understand how the human body works

by Islam

2020年7月12日

Thank you so much I have learned a lot from this course, and I really appreciate Dr. B Kathleen Alsup, Ph. D. For the excellen teaching.

by Lisa-Mari O

2020年5月10日

very summarised and understandable videos that really improved me solidifying the knowledge I had to study and my understanding thereof.

by Claudia B

2020年4月25日

Excellent! I am very please, I took this class with Dr. Alsup. She was very easy to understand and covered the material very throughly.