Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,928件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 126 - 150 / 437 レビュー

by José R T P

2020年6月4日

Excellent for rehersal and learn basic anatomy! With a lot of examples and short videos, simplily love it

by Vasarė

2020年10月9日

The course was very helpful to deepen the knowledge about human body, especially in anatomy. Thank you!

by Mansuri N M s

2020年9月23日

uuseless course they r not giving me certificate after completing the full course 20hr course this is

by Anna M

2020年6月15日

It was a really great course! I learned so much from it! I would definitely recommend it to others.

by AMARNATH P

2020年9月10日

Good morning madam...

its excellent session, thank you very much for providing this opportunity..

by Lisa R

2021年10月6日

T​his course is relatively fast paced,but completely do-able, even for older learners like myself.

by Mahmoud E

2020年4月6日

A great course for those who are seeking for a good start in learning the musculoskeletal anatomy.

by Alisha B

2021年6月20日

fantastic course with an amazing instructor and wonderful content. thank you Dr Alsup and U of M!

by Asly a

2020年10月22日

i learned so many things and most importantly i enjoyed so now i can join my surgery class thanks

by Silvia L

2020年7月8日

It was really well explained and I recommend it to anyone who wants to start studying Anatomy. :)

by Görkem U

2020年8月27日

The best course I have taken in my life, the teachers of the Michigan university are very good.

by Brenda C

2020年6月12日

I really learned in this course, the professor gave a lot of ways of how to learn anatomy parts

by Trevor S

2019年11月30日

A solid foundation with a good balance of depth and overview. If nothing else, I learned a lot.

by Micah A

2019年10月17日

Wonderful start to the anatomy specialization! I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses.

by MS. C J A C

2020年5月26日

It was a very great experience to refresh a lot and it was dealt in detail and very patiently

by DILARA A

2020年7月11日

Thank you very much for this educational course! It was fun, see you in following courses...

by Jacquiline A

2020年6月7日

Articulate and very inormative. As much as it was intense, I am glad i was able to keep up.

by Karina T

2020年5月7日

Very useful, interesting and intense course. With its help, I revised my Anatomy knowledge.

by Brian R

2020年9月9日

Very clear and knowledgeable instructor. Good quizzes. Good image material from autopsies.

by 曲乐

2022年6月19日

Clear and comprehensive class, allowing me to have an overarching view of the outer body.

by Darwin S D

2021年4月25日

excellent course, I love it and pretty much sure take another from university of Michigan

by Alia A

2020年10月8日

Thanks Mam , It is very helpful and knowledgeful for us. mam please give me certificate.

by Mark S W

2019年11月27日

Many thanks for this awesome lectures , very excited for the next courses in this series

by Mariana R C M

2021年12月12日

Lo recomiendo, cumplio y supero mis espectativas! De los mejores cursos que he tomado.

by Isabel H F

2020年9月9日

Excelente, muy bien explicado. Echo de menos subtítulos en español en todos los vídeos