Chevron Left
Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
808件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

人気のレビュー

VL
2020年8月23日

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
2020年5月31日

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems: 1 - 25 / 151 レビュー

by Valeriu D

2019年1月13日

great course, well explained, has very nice learning materials and dissections! many thanks to its authors!

by Naganathan

2019年5月8日

Excellent.

by A C

2019年6月29日

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

by Ishaan W

2020年6月17日

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

by Sivambika G

2020年4月18日

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

by Mary P

2020年2月2日

The most surprising and interesting topic that I'll investigate much deeper is the function of the Nephron Loop of Henle. It's fascinating!!

by Carlos K A D P F

2019年3月11日

An extreme pleasure to be able to learn from a teacher, highly trained and attentive, this course is incomparable. Congratulations!

by EVGENIYA V L

2020年5月28日

I find all courses in Anatomy specialisation to be great. Professor Glen Fox is an incredible speaker. Thank you!

by Kannan S

2020年4月5日

Wonderful course, it was very well structured and the instructor was very engaging.

by RITESH G

2019年10月9日

Lovely foundation course to understand the basics of these systems

by Amanda V

2020年10月6日

I'm a medical intern, displaced due to COVID 19. Decided to do some refresher courses and took part in this Anatomy Specialization. Did this course as the second course and i enjoyed it very much. The lecturer is very clear and concise. Everything to the point, which is exactly what I was looking for in these courses. Highly recommended!

by Camila R

2020年4月12日

Estudiar anatomía siempre es satisfactorio. En especial este curso tiene una buena gráfica y producción, con excelentes docentes. Realmente es una oportunidad para aprender o repasar aquellos contenidos esenciales de la anatomía.

by J C A

2020年6月1日

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

by Ethar H

2020年7月24日

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

by Tatheer Z

2020年7月2日

Excellent learning experience. Thanks for approving my request to refresh my Anatomy knowledge during pandemic. Regards

by Laura V B S

2020年5月31日

Un curso muy completo, con la información sintetizada y mostrada de una forma comprensible y agradable.

by Juliana

2020年4月26日

It was so functional to remember and learn more about anatomy, otherwise to learn how to auscultate

by Serghei C

2020年7月9日

I am happy to pass this course, and was greatest lecturer in anatomy classes which I had before.

by Ahmed H

2020年5月1日

You will learn a lot about cardiovascular and respiratory anatomy, and Dr. Fox is very in-depth!

by Luis A M G

2019年6月20日

One of the best thing of this course is the visual material used for explain the topics.

by David D S

2020年3月22日

What a great instructor! Very enjoyable and informative course.....thank you so much!

by Hady S

2020年6月22日

It was good and I enjoyed it and learned a lot

And the instructor is really amazing

by Chaitanya J

2020年5月29日

COMPLETE DETAIL ANATOMY ABOUT CARDIOVASULAR ,RESPIRATORY, EXCRETORY SYSTEM

by Satvik S S

2020年4月10日

Very nice interesting and impressive presentation excellent course

Thank you

by Nguyễn T N

2020年1月16日

Overall the course was fantastic ( there are still some errors though)