Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
246件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

人気のレビュー

NH

May 20, 2020

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

GT

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Keshia M S

Dec 15, 2019

Information was easy to digest and the explanations were easy to understand. A very good course.

by Danlei H

Aug 19, 2019

Mrs. Sullivan has a really good teaching plan! By reviewing key points in previous lessons, she really enables me to keep up with new knowledge. Also, the design of syllabus is nice, helping me gain insight into different structures and functions of brain.

by ABHISHEK K

Jan 11, 2020

This course is literally helpful to understand different parts of brain and their functions.

by Emily M

May 01, 2020

Great class with easy to follow and digestible material. For beginners and/or people looking for a refresher.

by Valeriu D

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

by Samantha J H

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent MOOC! Extremely interesting, well structured course with good slides and good build-up of knowledge as the course progressed. I found the lecturer very engaging, especially for an online course, and enjoyed her interest in the material and humour(!). The clarity of what was being taught and why, and salience of the exams to firming up what was important to know, was really good: in other (online and offline) courses, I sometimes feel this focus is missing - but in this MOOC, all the salient info was provided and clearly outlined. It was great.

by Trương M L

May 30, 2020

I love this course. I love how Kelly delivers the lecture. She's brilliant and makes fun of the lesson sometimes which makes it easier to learn. The video are short which is helpful for keeping focus. However, I wish the name of video can be clearer to explain what're in the content of the video.

After all, this is still an great course. For me to learn Anatomy as a nurse, it's the right amount of contents and time to invest. Thank you!

by Sarah M M

Oct 03, 2019

I wish this class became part of the requirements for massage therapy. It was broken down in digestible bites and simplified the concepts where I actually learned them and didn't have to try and force myself to memorize them. Only wish other college courses were structured the same. I probably would've enjoyed college more if they were. Hands down, this was the best Anatomy class for my learning style.

by Reuben B

Jun 26, 2020

Fantastic teaching, very well explained and is really interesting. The professor is really easy to engage with and breaks some difficult topics down so they seem more manageable. It provides a great basis to build on going into medical school next year. I cannot recommend enough!

by Noorul H

May 20, 2020

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

by Goh S T

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

by Sakshi

Jun 17, 2020

The course was so neatly explained and the Professor Kelli A Sullivan really did a very nice job . She made is so easy to understand . Truly enjoyed it

by Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

by Ingrid H

Nov 22, 2019

This course is hard, but worth it. It’s intense and thorough. She is a great professor!

Ingrid Elizabeth Heiser

by Vidisha M

May 21, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you so much to the instructors for giving such awesome explanations!

by Ahmed H

May 20, 2020

Easy to learn, although it wasn't my personal favorite, I still enjoyed it.

by Lisa M

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course!!! The Professors was thorough in the course content.

by Tararina V

Jun 03, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much! It make my life so much easier!

by Kanyanan

Apr 14, 2020

this is an absolutely fantastic course thank you! love it!

by Eduardo M d O

Nov 13, 2019

Awesome! Incredible instructor, easy to understand! A+

by DANIELE P

May 07, 2020

The simplest way pssible to talk about Neuroanatomy

by RAÚL C S E

Feb 25, 2019

Puntual, sencillo y muy gráfico. Felicitaciones.

by SHAKEEL A K

May 05, 2020

it was so intersteting and easy to learn

by Jessica D S

Jun 21, 2020

V

e

r

y

Interesting, Excellent teacher!

by Asmaa A S D

Apr 10, 2020

So amazing and really well teaching