Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
731件の評価
170件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

人気のレビュー

AV

2020年11月10日

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A

2020年12月9日

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy: 151 - 170 / 170 レビュー

by Stephanie A R

2020年5月14日

super

by Dr. T D

2020年7月25日

nice

by Rosy B

2021年7月4日

i

by Ahima K

2020年5月2日

I enjoyed the manner in which Prof Sullivan explained complex concepts without repetition, but by paraphrasing the concepts. The parts of the cortex and brain are cemented in my understanding, and I can't forget them even if I wanted to. I would have liked if she could bring a rubber model of the spinal cord (like there was one for the brain-stem) because it became increasingly difficult for me to visualize the spinal cord in 3D. Prof Sullivan gives mnemonic hints to help remember names and also urges us to look others up online. Even while being able to use just her hands, she manages to show us what cranial nerve moves which part of the face, for example. The course moves from a beginner level into a fairly comprehensive model built upon previous modules. Like Prof. Sullivan reiterates, revision is the key to understanding and finally committing these concepts to long term memory.

by Genreith F P

2021年1月24日

Dieser Kurs geht nicht so tief in die Neuroanatomie ein, wie dies für ein allgemeines Medizinstudium erforderlich wäre. Als Beispiel sei genannt, dass nicht über die Hirnnervenkerne gesprochen wird. Zum Wiederholen bzw. um erstmal ein Grundverständnis zu erlangen, ist dieser Kurs aber optimal!

by Basudeo R

2020年8月5日

The lecture taught in a very interesting way, I like the way she teaches. Thank you.

the awesome course. I would like to attend again after some time.

by DAVID A M G

2021年11月12日

I love the course, but It would be a little more educative if the images where named in each video before only pointed out

by Kodagoda T N H

2020年9月9日

This is a really good course to learn human neuroanatomy. And also instructors explained the relevant part so good.

by jesus l

2020年8月17日

good review of human neuroanatomy ! It would be cool to have a neurosurgical approach next time too !

by Dinara Y

2020年8月4日

It was indeed a very challenging course, but very insightful! Thank you, Dr. Sullivan!

by Prathigna T

2022年1月9日

A very good beginner course! Kelli's teaching was amazing and easily understandable.

by 马嘉健

2019年12月29日

it is really suitable and good for beginner but not deep enough for professional

by Ekta W

2020年8月11日

Excellent. It was perfect and very much useful. thank you so much.

by Steve B

2022年2月11日

Very in depth bit out of my depth on this one. Excellent content.

by Simonas M

2020年12月31日

some mistakes in course

by María F A

2021年1月28日

great course

by Inés K

2020年9月18日

It was (for me) not detailed enough. I did 2 other courses (DUKE & Univ. of Chicago) that were more detailed and more inspiring. I was hoping to revise and reinforce my learning, but some videos were just boring. Length of the videos was not adequate. What is the good of cutting videos down to 1 minute. Why not make one video that is a little longer covering more of the same subject?

by Ralfe P

2020年3月22日

Great content, but I didn't like the fact that the diagrams and cadaveric images were not labelled. It made the course unnecessarily more complex, particularly when compared to the other courses in this specialization.

by Ana S

2020年6月19日

Too many quizzes.

by dina g

2020年11月27日

very difficult to understand the teacher... the slides are written in confusing way, that helps her but not the students. it is interesting but not very clear and I usually have to go over the video again and again.