Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
684件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年11月10日

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A
2020年12月9日

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy: 26 - 50 / 162 レビュー

by Mahta M

2022年1月25日

This course was so helpful.I learned alot about neuroanatomy which I am so intrested in and it can help me to be a better occupational therapist.I enjoyed how dr.Sullivan explain lessons and that explanation makes everything so easy to learn.Thank you so much Coursera.

by Annlui B

2020年12月18日

Fue difícil, pero me encantó!!!

Se me complicó cuando vi que no había subtítulos en español, para los vídeos.

Una de las tareas, no tenia imágenes, para poder comparar respuestas con preguntas. Por eso me costó.

Muchas gracias profesora, excelente la forma de enseñar!!

by Lavanith T

2020年7月12日

Lecturer Kelli Sullivan was too good in explaining this particular MOOC (Human Neuroanatomy) on Anatomy. This course was clearly divided and explained and I would love to take any number of courses, if it is from this lecturer.

by M Y

2021年10月13日

It was a great course program with an understandable presentation of the central and peripheral nervous systems. A huge thank you to Dr Sullivan for his outstanding efforts and to everyone involved in the project.

by Hema A

2021年1月25日

This course is fantastic. The professor shares real brain structures that makes understanding easier. I'd like to thank Professor Kelli Sullivan and Coursera for making this course available to general public.

by Mario A C R

2020年8月30日

This is a nice introductory course into the brain and how it works with the body.

It will teach you what part of the brain does what function of your body, as well as knowing the nerves that are used for it.

by Ionut B

2020年7月10日

A basic and very comprehensive neuroanatomy course. It helped me a lot. There were certains parts like the thalamic nuclei that I never understood as a student, but in this course I made things clearer.

by Esmeralda C A

2020年8月15日

La profesora es excelente y explica muy bien y detalladamente. Es un curso en el que vale la pena invertir tiempo, dinero y esfuerzo porque te retribuye mucho más de lo que esperas.

by Amirthaa R

2020年12月10日

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

by Noorul H

2020年5月20日

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

by Goh S T

2019年10月9日

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

by Anita K

2021年4月11日

Thumbs up for such a great teacher. This course was much easier for me to go through thanks to the excellent explanations and examples given through each lecture.

by Papagianni E

2021年1月28日

Ήταν μια εξαιρετική εμπειρία γνώσης. Τα μαθήματα ήταν πολύ ενδιαφέρον! Η καθηγήτρια είναι μοναδική! Πραγματικά την λάτρεψα! Πολλά συγχαρητήρια!! Kelli Sullivan <3

by Joao O

2020年8月24日

I loved the course. Gratitude to the teacher who taught the contents so well. I am happy to finish it and I believe it will make a big difference in my career.

by Nydia L R

2020年11月3日

I absolutely enjoyed learning Human Anatomy and recommend it. I plan on working as a medical coder next year, and these courses will help me reach my goal!

by Sakshi J

2020年6月17日

The course was so neatly explained and the Professor Kelli A Sullivan really did a very nice job . She made is so easy to understand . Truly enjoyed it

by GUSTAVO S F

2020年9月29日

Este es el mejor de los 4 cursos. La instructora explica de forma muy amena y aunque hay temas complejos estos se logran entender de muy fácil manera

by Luis A M G

2019年6月21日

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

by Kathleen N O P

2020年11月11日

I never thought, neuroanatomy can be this fun! Thanks to Dr. Sullivan for a very clear lecture and fun at the same time. I learned a lot!

by Charmaine J

2020年10月14日

The material in this course was well put together. The different groupings and categories made it much easier to remember the information.

by Ihsan M

2021年1月27日

Dr. Kelli Sullivan was a wonderful instructor and did a great job at breaking down very complex neuroanatomy concepts and terminology!

by Analyn B

2020年11月14日

Thank you so much. This is one of the difficult courses in Anatony. I am grateful for enhancing my grasp of knowledge on this field.

by WHENDY N A M

2020年8月14日

The content can be somewhat difficult, but the instructor does her best to offer the best explanation possible. Excellent teacher!

by Agustín F V Y

2020年8月1日

Outstanding course, the material is excellent and Professor Sullivan is very impressive at teaching, very well done.

by Ingrid H

2019年11月21日

This course is hard, but worth it. It’s intense and thorough. She is a great professor!

Ingrid Elizabeth Heiser