Chevron Left
Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
683件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年11月10日

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A
2020年12月9日

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy: 126 - 150 / 161 レビュー

by Galel A

2021年9月24日

Really Good.

by Jayalathge H A

2021年5月28日

EXCELLENT!!

by I O

2020年9月2日

Vielen Dank

by Satvik S S

2020年4月26日

Best course

by Shifaat A C

2021年12月20日

SATISFIED!

by ANGEL H C

2020年6月10日

Excellent!

by Ronei C

2019年4月11日

muito bom!

by SAMAYRA T M L

2021年9月1日

wonderful

by Meri j B M

2021年3月28日

Excellent

by Gamze A

2021年1月3日

Thank you

by Harish

2020年7月25日

Excellent

by Geanella M C V

2020年7月20日

EXCELENTE

by Tania M

2019年8月6日

loved it!

by Mohammed N M A

2019年6月9日

So great

by Usman J U

2020年6月1日

So nice

by Ali O T

2019年9月19日

amazing

by Ayşenaz K

2021年8月28日

great!

by Stephanie A R

2020年5月14日

super

by Dr. T D

2020年7月25日

nice

by Rosy B

2021年7月4日

i

by Ahima K

2020年5月2日

I enjoyed the manner in which Prof Sullivan explained complex concepts without repetition, but by paraphrasing the concepts. The parts of the cortex and brain are cemented in my understanding, and I can't forget them even if I wanted to. I would have liked if she could bring a rubber model of the spinal cord (like there was one for the brain-stem) because it became increasingly difficult for me to visualize the spinal cord in 3D. Prof Sullivan gives mnemonic hints to help remember names and also urges us to look others up online. Even while being able to use just her hands, she manages to show us what cranial nerve moves which part of the face, for example. The course moves from a beginner level into a fairly comprehensive model built upon previous modules. Like Prof. Sullivan reiterates, revision is the key to understanding and finally committing these concepts to long term memory.

by Genreith F P

2021年1月24日

Dieser Kurs geht nicht so tief in die Neuroanatomie ein, wie dies für ein allgemeines Medizinstudium erforderlich wäre. Als Beispiel sei genannt, dass nicht über die Hirnnervenkerne gesprochen wird. Zum Wiederholen bzw. um erstmal ein Grundverständnis zu erlangen, ist dieser Kurs aber optimal!

by Basudeo R

2020年8月5日

The lecture taught in a very interesting way, I like the way she teaches. Thank you.

the awesome course. I would like to attend again after some time.

by DAVID A M G

2021年11月12日

I love the course, but It would be a little more educative if the images where named in each video before only pointed out

by Kodagoda T N H

2020年9月9日

This is a really good course to learn human neuroanatomy. And also instructors explained the relevant part so good.