Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
159件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

人気のレビュー

BA

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Muhammad Q R

Mar 09, 2019

its good for learning new things

by

Aug 27, 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

by Ganapathi N K

Jun 28, 2018

Very Good

by Kang Y

Jun 15, 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

by Theis N

Jun 13, 2018

poorly maintained exercises which require hours of fixing in order to submit and pass tests

by Jayadev H

May 11, 2018

excellent essentials!

by Alex G

Apr 02, 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

by Joseph

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

by Mary L W

Jan 23, 2018

a bit slow at times, but a damn good introduction to Android programming!

by Vikas K S

Oct 18, 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

by Dennis G

Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

by Ashok K

Aug 17, 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

by Beñat G A

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

by oğuzhan ü

Aug 05, 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

by Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Good course, challenging materials

by Marco A A V

Jun 28, 2017

G

by Matteo

Jun 27, 2017

Great course, thank you!

by Miah J C

May 27, 2017

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

by Jeong S L

Apr 02, 2017

g

by 진영 박

Apr 01, 2017

so use

by Madhav G

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

by Jae B S

Mar 12, 2017

quite good

by Paul U

Oct 24, 2016

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.

by Alvaro P C C

Oct 07, 2016

That´s great!

by Дмитрий С М

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.