Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
170件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

人気のレビュー

BA
2017年8月5日

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ
2018年2月20日

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Vikas S

2017年10月18日

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

by Alex G

2018年4月2日

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

by Dmitriy M

2016年9月19日

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

by Beñat G

2017年8月6日

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

by Joseph

2018年2月21日

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

by Ashok K

2017年8月17日

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

by Madhav G

2017年3月14日

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

by Kang Y

2018年6月15日

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

by Craig S

2017年7月19日

Good course, challenging materials

by Muhammad Q R

2019年3月9日

its good for learning new things

by oğuzhan ü

2017年8月5日

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

by Dennis G

2017年8月21日

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

by Matteo

2017年6月27日

Great course, thank you!

by Tal K

2018年8月27日

Greate ! thanks a lot

by Jayadev H

2018年5月11日

excellent essentials!

by Alvaro P C C

2016年10月7日

That´s great!

by Jae B S

2017年3月12日

quite good

by Ganapathi N K

2018年6月28日

Very Good

by Pavel L

2016年4月4日

Excelent!

by 진영 박

2017年4月1日

so use

by Jeong S L

2017年4月2日

g

by Пушкин А

2016年3月29日

E

by Miah J C

2017年5月27日

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

by Robbert d G

2016年5月4日

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

by Paul U

2016年10月23日

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.