Chevron Left
Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
170件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年2月20日

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

AG
2018年4月1日

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

フィルター:

Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2: 26 - 34 / 34 レビュー

by Pranita K

2020年11月9日

I enjoyed learning the course, the professor gives good explanation. I learnt a lot from this course. Please update the course to latest version of Android studio.

by Filipe B

2016年8月28日

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

by Mary L W

2018年1月22日

a bit slow at times, but a damn good introduction to Android programming!

by Abd E R A

2016年8月8日

Good Course, but it needs more focus on ContentProviders and Services.

by Ioannis V

2016年7月30日

Moves too fast

by Marco V

2017年6月28日

G

by Christo P

2016年6月25日

Overall this course has some valuable information. Although, I found the pace was a bit fast, only covered enough to get by, not gradually building up to a point. Each assignment or lab you first have to struggle figuring out the skeleton code where they could have provided a bit more comments, tips and guidance. I would recommend this course for someone that at least have a basic Java or programming background. Not for complete new developers.

by Renad K

2016年4月16日

There are no lectures on Services, and Content Providers which are two key components of the Android system. It really disappointed me.

by Theis N

2018年6月13日

poorly maintained exercises which require hours of fixing in order to submit and pass tests