Chevron Left
Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
362件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the core Android app components and concurrency frameworks covered in Course 2 by focusing on started and bound services, local inter-process communication (IPC), and content providers. Case study apps will be examined from multiple perspectives to learn how to program these app components using Android's material design paradigm. Students will work incrementally on a hands-on project involving a material design-based RSS reader app. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

人気のレビュー

AA
2017年4月29日

This course was really good for me. I was able to learn the basic theory and working of how services and content providers work in Android. This course helped me alot.

NJ
2020年11月14日

I found this course very good. The professor is quite Good and Speed was also good not so fast and not so slow. Quite Balanced.

フィルター:

Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers: 26 - 50 / 70 レビュー

by Assaduzzaman N

2017年9月26日

This is a very good course in most aspects.

by Prakash

2018年9月26日

This is an awesome experience of learning.

by Mallikarjun H

2019年1月19日

Good content and very nice explanation

by Ahmed M A E

2018年10月22日

I like it due to its rich content!

by Sarib S

2021年6月21日

An amazing learning experience.

by Mohammed E

2020年1月11日

it really helped me thank you

by Mahyar M

2017年3月18日

Great and helpful Course!

by Craig S

2017年8月5日

Challenging material

by amadou d

2020年12月7日

Excellent!Thank You

by Jahnavi M

2020年6月22日

PERFECT EXPLANATION

by Amit K M

2020年11月8日

EXCELLENT CONTENTS

by Sri S M S D

2020年9月22日

Excellent course

by Abdul H M

2017年9月6日

Good Subject f

by MO M

2020年5月3日

Good learning

by maged

2019年11月17日

great course

by 罗成毅

2019年9月5日

thank you!

by Ahmed A

2019年10月12日

Thank you

by Yimmy A E M

2019年7月8日

Muy bueno

by Irene B V F

2018年6月14日

excelente

by aniket v

2020年8月14日

good one

by Kiều T K

2019年7月6日

It's ok

by Bhaskar R P

2018年7月31日

great

by Saurabh L

2020年9月1日

good

by Ben v d B

2019年8月7日

The lessons are excellent. Unfortunately there is a lack of practical application of what's taught in the lessons. The optional exercises are a start, but aren't optimal. They are better suited to the actual material than the exercises in the previous MOOC though. Especially the lessons on services and ipc were quite good. If this course had better exercise material, it would be top!

by jesus

2017年3月18日

Tricky concepts explained in a good and practicle way... But you will have to spend much time by reading and analyzing examples and solving optional exercises... And reviewing past Moocs to extract all date from this mooc.