Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,072件の評価

コースについて

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

人気のレビュー

SD

2020年6月13日

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

2020年5月17日

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

フィルター:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular: 551 - 575 / 625 レビュー

by Selviraja P

2020年8月6日

Informative Lectures but needs a lot of updation. Most importantly teaching from the ground-up would help the students much more.

by ECE 4 R S

2020年7月5日

Even after completing the course I'm still not comfortable. But I think I can be better with practice. Overall good course

by Sugat S

2020年5月14日

Absolute fantastic mentoring from Jogesh K. Muppala. This course is a brilliant start to my web development career

by Michael L

2019年12月29日

This course guides us systematically of how to learn Angular. It also gives very good concept of Angular.

by Henry C

2020年10月27日

I have gained very helpful hands-on experience.

This course can improve my confidence in doing my job.

by Hanan M

2017年10月29日

The 3rd Week could be more improved about RxJS (reactive programming) to bring a better understanding

by Marco F d S

2019年9月6日

Realy nice course if no knowledge with Angular, at the end of course i was supprise how much I learn

by Tushar S

2019年2月16日

Great Course,Good explanation of the topics and Assignments are very good.Helps revise the concepts.

by Adi B G

2017年10月6日

Good as a beginning but I can't say I feel confident starting an Angular 2 project on my own.

by Abd A A S

2020年10月15日

very helpful course but there is some parts that are hard to understand from the first time

by Alexandre R

2021年2月6日

Very good course, but needs to be updated to the latest Angular/Typescript version.

by Nithin N

2019年1月16日

Good content . I would have rated it 5 stars if it had included module routing too.

by Piero C

2018年3月29日

It's not an advanced course but it's quite comprehensive and well structured.

by Med A T

2020年9月28日

Thank you very much, this course has helped a lot me in my internship.

by Vishnu V R C

2022年1月3日

The course a bit outdated with respect to current version of Angular.

by Daniel R

2017年8月21日

Good tutorial for beginners. The basics are explained pretty well.

by Aseer K

2020年7月23日

Nice job by the instructor. Covered some decent parts of Angular.

by Johann N G

2018年4月22日

This course introduce you into the basics of Angular framework.

by Ian R

2021年4月19日

Excellent instructor. A few small coding errors in the videos.

by Julio O

2019年7月29日

Muy buen curso, anque dificil de sobrellevar semanalmente.

by gudavalli s

2020年11月20日

please update the course with latest version

thank you

by Deepak M

2017年12月19日

Needs to be more elaborative and less copy pasting !

by AMAN A

2018年7月12日

All good....only angular flex part is less explained

by Gerardo M

2020年1月16日

Great Course, All concepts were clearly introduce.