Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,047件の評価
613件のレビュー

コースについて

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

人気のレビュー

MW

2020年5月17日

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD

2020年6月13日

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

フィルター:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular: 526 - 550 / 615 レビュー

by Deleted A

2020年7月18日

The structure of course design is really good. Even the instructor shows his enthusiasm towards the course which will makes us to get along with course without any problem. The assignment are good enough to test our knowledge in the course.

by Anshita S B

2019年6月27日

The course is good and deep. A lot of topics are covered and well explained. Although I just find angular to be a bit difficult language and hence I had to see the videos again and again to get a better understanding.

by Amel T

2020年5月30日

The course is interesting and gives a good overview of Angular. I liked especially that we work on a project which is very motivating. I hope the course will be updated to the recent version of Angular.

by Jose A R M

2018年11月7日

Very good course, the teacher update the videos to a recent version of angular, that's appreciated, i think we could see more topics but the most important things of angular are included here, good job.

by Kwan S M

2020年6月8日

The course is very good. The instructor explains the concept of Angular clearly. The exercises are very helpful to our learning. However, the material are quite outdated and needs to update.

by Alok R

2020年2月2日

Course content was well designed but I personally felt that it is not for the absolute beginners. I got to know about architecture and design pattern of angular Thanks for this great course..

by Alexandre G F

2018年3月23日

A complete course, plenty of good exercises to get the required skills.

I give 4/5 stars to encourage to improve some details looking for a curated content.

Thanks Professor J. Muppala.

by Dinh C T

2020年9月26日

The course guides you through building a SPA application from the scratch, with quite comprehensive features of angular, lib, framework introduced and applied. Recommended course

by Robert B

2020年5月28日

Great course and very useful.

I would give 5 stars if the testing part was included as mandatory and in the assignment. It is an important part to educate quality developers.

by Robin W

2017年10月12日

A great introduction to Angular. Really enjoyed the course. Only giving it 4 stars, not because the course wasn't great, but because there is always room for improvement.

by Ajay P

2020年7月13日

the concepts are very well explained except course content need to be updated to support newer versions as there are some breaking changes in the code.

by Sebastian C P

2018年8月9日

Excellent course. I would've liked that the the videos were up to date with the content of the instructions, but it was an amazing course nonetheless.

by Geet S

2018年12月30日

You should also teach how you can use bootstrap in angular applications. Except that this course helped me a lot in gaining knowledge about Angular .

by Lars Q

2021年6月8日

All in all a pretty good overview of angular. Some of the techniques are outdated and changed in newer versions, but that can be fixed easily.

by Terrence J

2020年2月10日

The course gives you a very good understanding of Angular and the teaching is sufficient enough to make you understand the concepts well.

by Victor W

2019年3月11日

very informative course in general! it would be better if the instructor could explain well the purpose of each part of the code is for.

by Jan O E

2020年7月28日

Der Kurs ist wirklich gut gemacht, es kommt zwischendurch jedoch zu Problemen die man mit HIlfe der Foren jedoch meist lösen kann.

by Selviraja P

2020年8月6日

Informative Lectures but needs a lot of updation. Most importantly teaching from the ground-up would help the students much more.

by ECE 4 R S

2020年7月5日

Even after completing the course I'm still not comfortable. But I think I can be better with practice. Overall good course

by Sugat S

2020年5月14日

Absolute fantastic mentoring from Jogesh K. Muppala. This course is a brilliant start to my web development career

by Michael L

2019年12月29日

This course guides us systematically of how to learn Angular. It also gives very good concept of Angular.

by Henry C

2020年10月27日

I have gained very helpful hands-on experience.

This course can improve my confidence in doing my job.

by Hanan M

2017年10月29日

The 3rd Week could be more improved about RxJS (reactive programming) to bring a better understanding

by Marco F d S

2019年9月6日

Realy nice course if no knowledge with Angular, at the end of course i was supprise how much I learn

by Tushar S

2019年2月16日

Great Course,Good explanation of the topics and Assignments are very good.Helps revise the concepts.