Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,049件の評価
613件のレビュー

コースについて

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

人気のレビュー

MW

2020年5月17日

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD

2020年6月13日

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

フィルター:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular: 51 - 75 / 615 レビュー

by Jhon E M R

2020年8月27日

This is a really good course. Basic features are explained in detail and useful resources are provided at the end of each chapter. The most challenging part of this course is to build your own application using the knowledge acquired. It is a really major step to continue with the next course of server side applications.

by Marcelo B P

2017年12月30日

Parabéns ao professor Muppala. Apesar do sotaque indiano ele fala pausadamente, o que facilita que pessoas que não dominam completamente o inglês entendam o que ele diz. Minha única observação até agora é a necessidade de atualizar o curso com as versões mais recentes das ferramentas utilizadas. É um ótimo curso.

by Matheas T

2020年7月31日

I like it very much and i have learned new topics in this courses.It really helps me to understand and execute simultaneously in the editor. Week assignments are really interesting, that made me to think , analyse and perform the task . Though it is challenging it is interesting by this way of learning .

by Abhijeet R

2019年6月8日

This Course is really a magic. Thank you, Instructor for making such a beautiful course on Angular, one of the best angular courses i have ever been into. I am now able to use angular very well. It will definitely boost my career to a next level. Looking forward for more courses from the instructor.

by Facundo S

2017年10月14日

Es un excelente curso para conocer el framework y proponerse uno continuar profundizando en el tema, el profesor explicó tópicos precisos y muy bien explicados, siempre dando bases de conocimiento justas. Es una gran inversión de tiempo para aprender una tecnología modera y muy utilizada.

by Anagh D

2018年7月8日

Excellent course. Covered pretty much everything that is required to build a responsive website. Additionally the course also encourages the learner to perform some self research and read up to understand the concepts better. Highly recommend this course to understand Angular.

by vishnu k

2021年10月20日

Good for Beginners and Intermiediate... Easy understanding, Property study material is given... And main thing is u have exposure to implement your own ideas in your assignments.... Its great experience to learn angular in coursera. All credits goes to Jokesh Muppala Sir...

by Suyash

2020年7月14日

This course is by far one of the best courses on Angular I've seen on the web. I have tried other courses on Angular but Jogesh sir explains each and every topic precisely. Also, the assignments helped me to test the skills that I've acquired in each week.

by Anthony K

2020年9月4日

I liked the pattern of the course

After Excercise (Video) there will be Excercise (Instructions) where we can refer to code if we miss something while coding.

Course is Excellent . it covers all aspects of Angular . it really helped me in learning Angular

by Firas Y

2021年5月12日

Great course! It goes deep into the architecture and the functionalities of the framework. I had some doubts that it's a little bit dated based on some comments but it turns out it's not. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get a grip on Angular.

by Suren P

2017年12月14日

Its requires a lot of effort and dedication to complete this course which will help you to understand different concepts in Angular 4 and their supportive carrier.

Thanks a lot sir for all your teaching and keep us educated with different technology.

by Hussain S

2020年8月2日

I'm Angular developer by profession for more than 3 years I'm looking for some course which can give me practical angular foundations at one place So this course did the same, Really good concepts overall nice challenging assignment to be motivated

by Rajesh Y

2020年4月25日

Clear instructions...............well explained.............This course is mainly concentrated on developing a SPA. It would be useful for learners if this course has the content on how to use AngularJS(along with directives,services etc....)

by Sadiksha G

2019年3月14日

I liked the theoretical and exercise videos. I could code while watching the video, which made it more interesting for me, rather than just only watching videos. Overall, I learned a lot and am sure that I will use it in my professional life.

by Chris A

2018年3月14日

This course is exceptional. The course gave me a wide introduction to Angular 2 and brought in Angular Material (UI Component framework). The instructor taught in a way that made sense and in a way that I could grasp the material - Thank you.

by Sudhanshu N G

2020年1月13日

It was really interesting course and I had fun doing the assignments.

This course will create interest in you if and only if you sincerely do all the assignments.

A lot of knowledge and extra resources provided in course helped me a lot!

by Barani M T

2019年4月11日

Perfect course! Everything you need to know about Angular has been explained well. If you are getting lost of getting to know Angular and do not know where to get started, this is the right place for you to learn. Fully recommended!

by Samuel P F

2019年2月19日

El mejor curso que he realizado, realmente contento ya me he inscrito en "Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB" ya que creo que puede complementar mucho mis conocimientos sobre aplicaciones webs.

100% recomendado.

by Rafael R

2018年4月27日

Excellent course, contents and evaluations have been chosen to guarantee the best use of the course.

In Spanish: Excelente curso, los contenidos y las evaluaciones han sido elegidos para garantizar el mayor aprovechamiento del curso.

by Anand M

2017年7月24日

Nice course by professor - Jogesh. I am beginners in angular 2, once i have completed this course i feel like intermediate and i got confident like i am ok with angualar 2. Once again i thank to great master jogesh for this course.

by Mahesh M P

2019年12月22日

It was very good course. Before starting the course I had completely no knowledge but now I feel I'm good to go and start working on angular application. Course materials & exercises are very helpful to excel angular knowledge.

by Bhushan P

2020年5月31日

This is good course for the new bees, who have no idea about angular. A great thanks to Mr. Jogesh K. Muppala for your interesting and interactive sessions. Which help me to understand each and every point easily.

Thank you!!!

by Soumana A A

2020年3月9日

I am so grateful. I learnt a lot of new things from this course. The Instructor, Jogesh K. Muppal (Associate Professor) is simply awesome; highly knowledgeable. His presentation of the teaching materials is clear and concise.

by osama o

2019年5月18日

i love the instructor as he simplify course material in an interesting way and never thought that i will gain this amount of information in this short period ( one month) Thanks from Heart my instructor and Coursera community

by Rashmi D

2018年7月10日

Thanks to the instructor Jogesh Sir, course seemed interesting.Assignments were given according to the learning which was the biggest plus point, rather than finishing theory and just asking learners to submit one project.