Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,072件の評価

コースについて

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

人気のレビュー

SD

2020年6月13日

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

2020年5月17日

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

フィルター:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular: 76 - 100 / 625 レビュー

by Sai S M M

2019年5月15日

This course has been a great learning experience for me . A big thanks to Jogesh sir for teaching us all the key concepts of Angular . I strongly recommend this course to all who are willing to lean Angular Framework.

by Chandan K

2020年5月28日

Really good course for beginners. Everything is explained in proper format and made it a bit easy to grasp. If you are just a beginner and want to boost your knowledge of angular, this course will enable you to do so

by Themistoklis V

2020年11月29日

Fantastic Course overall. Great quality of lectures, videos, and reading material. The tutor is amazing as well. I strongly recommend it for everyone who is interested in expanding their knowledge on the subject.

by Ahamed K

2020年11月15日

Amazing course..Well explained by Sir Jogesh K.Muppala ..The assisgnments were well designed and were interesting!! Loved his teaching style and his approach in explaining the concepts..Thank you So much Sir..

by Alexander A

2021年3月22日

Muy buen curso, le falta actualización de Angular. Pero contiene una diferencia de otros cursos que este contiene teoría y práctica continua. Además, se sigue un proyecto, lo cual te permite seguir los temas.

by Srushti T

2020年9月9日

This is one of the most well-paced and comprehensive course on Angular that was recommended to me. The concepts were well taught along with their usage. I feel confident in using Angular thanks to the course!

by Deleted A

2018年3月19日

Great course, with a good interpolation between theory and practice. We learn the concepts and also get to work on them right away, with interesting exercises and a funny and competente teacher. Recommended!

by Andres P

2018年1月23日

The material for this course is well explain and focus on you to learn how to use Angular framework. Also it opens your mind to a lot of bigger concepts and areas really usefull for this are of development.l

by Weiqi Y

2018年2月2日

One of the best front-end course online. Really useful things. But you really need to dig deeper for understanding soe concepts. I would recommend it to anyone. I will also continue with this specification

by Ryan P

2022年2月3日

I am audiovisual programmer and needed to learn Angular for UI design. I could not be more thankful to come across this course. Great pacing, well explained and everything just makes sense now. Thank you!

by shubham k g

2020年6月14日

In the begning I have, a little knowledge of web development. With this course I gained lots of stuffs towards web development. It also facinated me with the rapid changes in the field of web development.

by Veronica P

2018年2月17日

Excellent course! The professor explains the concepts in a very clear way. As an introductory Angular course, the content is very good. (The English subtitles have some mistakes, they should be checked).

by David C

2018年4月27日

the course is well explained step by step and without hurry. The teacher appropriately introduces each topic and is concerned that we have all the knowledge we require for the development of the course.

by Pedro H

2017年12月8日

Excellent course. Thanks to Josep for allowing us to give us their knowledge and wisdom in this matter, Also many thanks to coursera for being the institution that allows access to this knowledge.

by Kishore S

2020年11月18日

excellent explanation and ideal notes to become a Angular font-end Developer. This course covers almost all topics & features of Angular, which means that nothing is left to study in angular.

by Victoria I

2017年9月21日

Coprehensive and well-structured course. It is not easy, but prof. Jogesh K. Muppala has it's own special (not boring!) way to make even complecated things easy to understand. Thank you!

by Arpit T

2020年7月3日

This course was very helpful for me. This is the best course one could ever get for learning to start working on Angular. You will get everything you want in this course related angular.

by Jyoti S

2020年7月26日

In my country the culture of online studies is never appreciated, i never knew online courses are so helpful. This course helped me gain confidence to stay in the world of programming.

by Shenal A

2020年6月7日

The Angular course is very interactive. I learned a lot of things about angular and how to use it appropriately. This really helped me to develop my front-end development skills.

by Mateus R P

2019年7月15日

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about web apps, specifically in Angular is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

by ALI Q Q

2020年5月1日

I've tried many tutorials from around the web but the tutorials that Mr. Jogesh K. Muppala provided is the best. Very professional and at same time easy to understand.

by Ravikumar G

2018年7月20日

I took time and reviwed couple of times, the last week was tough for me, but i could complete this. Thanks a lot to Mr. Jogesh good course would recommend for any one

by Prashant B

2022年7月27日

VERY NICE COURSE TO LEARN FRONT-END JAVASCRIPT FRAMEWORK ANGULAR , THE COURSE IS WELL STRUCTURED AND I FOUND IT VERY HELPFUL AND LEARNING EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT

by Lal S

2020年7月27日

Nice Course and explained by Jogesh. Point to point explanation is really awesome. You have cover all points nicely. This will definitely help me in my up-skill.

by BWEMBA D M

2022年7月14日

c​e Cours est obsolete serieusement svp essayez de le mettre a jour en fonction de la nouvelle version angular trop de difficulte rencontre lors des compilations