Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,000件の評価
601件のレビュー

コースについて

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年6月13日

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW
2020年5月17日

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

フィルター:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular: 101 - 125 / 601 レビュー

by C.Vignesh V

2019年2月11日

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

by Raj M

2019年1月8日

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

by Domingo A B P

2018年8月20日

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

by Jitendra

2018年2月3日

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

by Shivam

2020年8月5日

Very good course which provides a thorough overview of Angular coupled with exercises to see each of the concepts in action. Highly recommended!

by uanoob

2017年10月14日

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

by isuru R

2021年5月21日

wonderful course. this course helps me to learn from beginner to advanced level in angular framework and a big help To my job. thank you, sir.

by Pranay K

2018年7月6日

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

by Gez Q

2018年5月3日

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

by Felipe A

2018年8月22日

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

by Aleksander M D

2017年11月20日

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

by sairam g

2020年4月16日

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

by Frank S

2018年1月6日

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

by Avnish

2018年7月27日

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

by Ankur R

2018年12月19日

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

by Kaustubh S

2021年12月24日

Great Course to learn Angular. If you face errors in don't give up solve them using Stack Overflow, Documentation and Discussion Forum.

by Miguel A G

2018年11月15日

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

by Pramod D

2020年6月29日

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

by Pawan B

2019年12月31日

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

by Joshua M

2018年3月8日

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

by Raju S

2017年8月24日

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

by Viet D B

2020年8月18日

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.

by TATENDA Y G

2019年5月19日

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

by Prashant K Y

2020年7月27日

Thanks Coursera for such a good content of Angular. With this course now i am comfortable in doing projects using angular :)

by VIVEK T

2020年4月15日

Great Course to start learning Angular. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor. All the exercises are very neatly organized.