Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,071件の評価

コースについて

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

人気のレビュー

SD

2020年6月13日

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

2020年5月17日

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

フィルター:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular: 126 - 150 / 625 レビュー

by Raju S

2017年8月24日

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

by Viet D B

2020年8月18日

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.

by TATENDA Y G

2019年5月19日

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

by Prashant K Y

2020年7月27日

Thanks Coursera for such a good content of Angular. With this course now i am comfortable in doing projects using angular :)

by VIVEK T

2020年4月15日

Great Course to start learning Angular. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor. All the exercises are very neatly organized.

by Faizan K

2017年9月10日

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

by Yousry S

2021年11月8日

Excellent course. The instructor does a great job explaining the concepts and provides links to additional material to read.

by John L N d S

2021年5月25日

It's a great course which provides a lot of knowledge throughout the series of videos which allowed me to learn quite a lot.

by Guido G G D

2020年8月24日

Thi is an awesome course, i took this without any knowledge, and now i understand almost of angular...

A great professor.

by Noor T

2020年8月18日

This Course gives a good beginner step in angular, some concepts need to be restudied again in order to fully understand

by Piyush P

2017年9月30日

One of the best coures on Coursera. Complete and detailed with so much effort by Jogesh Sir!...

Great work by the staff.

by Anshu P

2018年3月22日

Each Module of this course taught me new lessons.With the help of this course I am able to make a Angular applications.

by Priya G

2020年3月2日

I really liked this course. Jogesh goes through the many of the harder concepts in detail and makes it easy to follow.

by Amr A S E I

2017年12月23日

this course is very useful, I like to learn angular 4 with that instructor, because his explanation is simple

and good

by Nithin B S

2020年4月21日

The way of presentation of the course was simply excellent and easy to understand. Covered all the important topics.

by Kai M T

2021年4月7日

Describe the Angular framework from start to finish of a project. Gives you a good in-depth intro to the framework.

by Vikram K

2020年8月10日

I like very much this Angular course. I was new and now i am confident to start the angular in depth.

Thank you Sir.

by Ghodrat M

2020年6月29日

The Angular course is one of the best methods for developing and Coursera has a nice manner for training in best.

by Vrinda A

2019年11月15日

This course provides amazing understanding of main concepts that u need to know as an angular frontend developer.

by Anthony P

2020年7月13日

I tried many courses and I been a developer for 15 years. This course is simple and and stays with you. Love it.

by Carlos G

2020年6月1日

Great review to fundamentals and additional topics on Angular Framework. Recommended for beginners.

Good teacher.

by Chris P

2018年7月9日

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

by Hardik A P

2018年3月19日

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.

by Angel D

2019年7月7日

Brilliantly Taught, with some dedication can storm through the content in 4-5 days and start developing proper

by Keith v E

2020年2月2日

Excellent journey that gives a great outline and enough detail to kickstart a more detailed learning process!